The journey has began: 2022

6 34
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

2022 is new year day. The message I'd like to share is you can start the year with new spirit. What are we doing at this moment? Do I have a dream?

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

There are many calls, messages, and new year wishes here and there. Let's keep up the momentum and do whatever you want to do in your life. This year will be full of blessings and breakthroughs.

Well, I came back to Lagos after spending Christmas with my family in my hometown, and it was actually quite a blessing to be able to be there at such a critical time. I visited some new family members who I had not seen before in my life just as I was celebrating the year's end. I also got to spend some quality time with some old family members whom you can never get enough of.

Now, A new year is here. It’s time to give thanks for the New Year. I thank God for another opportunity to do better and bless others. There have been various calls, text messages and new year wishes from social media and other medium. I strongly believe this year will be full of blessings and breakthroughs. I will continue to trust in God in the New Year and put more efforts into my writing of article and prompting of bitcoin cash.

After the great turn out and truly unexpected appreciation I received from my post before the New Year I promised myself to keep this up and at least once a month write something new. Let us enjoy the blessing of heaven. Glory to God!

I am always readily available to help with your designs, renovation, build and consult for building projects also. A few days ago a friend called me wishing to know what I will be doing this year, I told him I have no clue. Another time a colleague of mine called and inquired the same, again I had no answer.

As promised today here I am with something new and really different. Maybe this is to some extent a year tell-tale, and it is more of inspirational type, but I will have to keep the promise of writing on the process of how I started in construction as site engineer, how I almost gave up hope, how I got support and how I emerged on top after just 8 months.

"This year will be full of blessings and breakthroughs" is what I will be telling my wife and her children on the first day back to school after the holidays. I was telling them the truth. As a matter of fact, I have been experiencing new blessings and breakthroughs ever since I started this new year.

13
$ 7.48
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed, the journey has begun. Happy New Year sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah a day is done and dusted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that indeed true for us all these year will be of blessings I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed an awesome year...

I agree with you telling your family about the blessings ahead, it makes them receive such blessings even before their arrival. Also, it establishes it in their heart and terminates every negative vibe that might be a hindrance in the new year...

What we proclaim confessional end up becoming part of us over time. So we should say what we desire to see as the year begins.

Say yes to positive vibes and no to negative ones...

Happy New Year.

Peace ✌️

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really pray that this year has the best in store for us, happy new year to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year will be full of blessing and victories for everyone and healing to all kinds of illness we are having.

$ 0.00
2 years ago