Mistakes has no master

2 21
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Everyone makes mistakes. Companies, authors, politicians, and of course, kids. And while the mistakes may be annoying (or even embarrassing), they often contain the most important lessons.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

Make mistakes and learn from them. This is the important thing in the life. By our mistakes we can learn and tomorrow repeat it again. In some cases, you can make mistakes on an empty head and this is where it is better to consult with anyone who has experience.

I've all made mistakes, some big, some small, but what matters is what you do with them. I've made quite a lot of mistakes – like misquoting a customer or designing something that wasn't quite right, investing in wrong business. Instead of making excuses or blaming our customers, I've looked at each mistake as a learning experience and have worked hard to create a better process or product. If you're looking to make mistakes, you could do worse than becoming an entrepreneur.

Mistakes are not mistakes if you learn something from them.

I personally have been down the hard road and I have learned a lot from my mistakes but at times I don't think some people understand the value of their mistakes.

A good business person should know how to seize an opportunity that comes along and make it work in their favour.

Opportunities come in different forms but the important thing is that you always try to find a way to make it work and put it to use.

I believe that there is a saying that says "if you are on your deathbed, you will never count the number of times you passed up opportunity".

The same thing goes for failure and mistakes as long as you know what went wrong, learn from it and capitalize on it before moving on forward.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

6
$ 0.72
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

We all make them, the difference is what we do after we make the mistake, how we see the mistake - a learning experience or a failure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The biggest mistake I made was when I was still selling fuel, I was already trained.. I forgot to remove the holes from auto pump before I started the machine, like 500hundred naira fuel waste

$ 0.00
1 year ago