Love for the Orphans

3 48
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

In promised to solict for our help in my last article show them love now am writing on no condition is permanent.

Life is full of ups and downs, good times and bad times. No condition is permanent, so don't worry if you're going through a tough time right now. It's important to remember that things can and will get better. Everything is always changing, so don't be discouraged. Keep your head up and keep moving forward.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

In life, many people are living in abject poverty while others are living in luxury. Some people wonder why they are living in such pain, misery and sorrow while others are living in joy, glory and happiness. It doesnโ€™t matter what you are facing now, what matters is what tomorrow will bring. No condition is permanent. If you find yourself in a situation of pain, anguish and suffering, donโ€™t blame yourself or anybody. Remember, no condition is permanent. Keep your head up and be hopeful for a better tomorrow.

When I was younger, I was in and out of foster homes. It was hard, and I felt like I was alone in the world. But I knew one thing: I wanted to be different for my own kids one day.

I'm so grateful that my life turned around. And I want to tell you that no condition is permanent. You can find love and support even in the roughest times. Just look at the orphans โ€“ they've grown up deprived of the most basic things, but they still manage to give back to the world.

So show the orphans love. They may not be able to repay you now, but in the future, they just may surprise you. Starting on Monday, February 14th, I hope you're all going to enjoy this special day. As we reflect on the love we have in our lives, let's remember those who are not as fortunate.

I will be visiting a motherless baby home in order to bring some much-needed relief and happiness to the children living there. You can support this project by donating any amount of BCH to our donation address below.

bitcoincash:qra6gnsr0lratreklu0gncak99adzlffxschd7c2rq

Or

QR CODE

I believe that with the help of our supporters, God will bless us all, and we can put smiles on the faces of orphans, motherless and widows. It is so rewarding to be able to help those who are in need, and I know that with your support, we can do even more.

Please consider supporting my project, and together we can make a difference in the lives of others.

To my wonderful subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

8
$ 3.92
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crownofbeauty
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Yes dear we should have love for the orphan because they need a man who love them truly ..we can't give them more love and time but we can make happy by giving them our precious time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing that we give that we will not receive in return no matter how small. God bless this project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It an awesome project. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago