Dogs are loyalty to humanity

9 39
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Dogs are considered to be the most faithful of all creatures, the most loving of all things, and not far behind them are cats.

Dogs can be man's best friend, but did you know they have also helped humanity in the following ways?

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

1. Dogs provide companionship

Dogs are social animals that can help people to get out of depression. They are always happy to see you when you come home, which helps you get rid of your stress. Dogs are also loyal since they wouldn't leave your side even after you are dead. Dogs are also forgiving to people who have done them wrong.

We shouldn't think of dogs as our property, but rather, our best friends who love us unconditionally.

2. Dogs provide security

Dogs are humans' best friends because they're the only animals that would guard us even without being trained. Dogs can also chase away intruders, save people from committing suicide and sometimes, save people from getting robbed.

Dogs are friendly and helpful; they serve various purposes to humanity. Dogs are the only animals that humans have domesticated, there are many reasons for this. Dogs can be trained to assist humans in tasks such as hunting, herding, sledding, guarding, wheelchair assistance, and after 9/11 just being there to help. Dogs can help humans to alert them of danger, help them to hunt for food, herd sheep, carry burdens and pull carts. Dogs can also assist humans by warning them of danger or illness. Some dogs serve as therapy animals to help individuals with disabilities or illnesses to interact with others.

The bond between dog and owner is like no other forming a unity that forms an unbreakable relationship. Dogs are able to sense things that humans cannot even see; this is possible because their sense of smell is about one million times stronger than that of humans. Dogs can smell diseases like cancer and even detect when someone has died due to the release of chemicals into the air.

Science and health: Dogs have given many people in science and health a leg up and a nudge in the right direction. Dogs have prevented the spread of disease and saved lives in times of crisis. They have been active participants in scientific studies and have become important members of our families. Even more, dogs provide comfort and affection to sick, injured, or lonely people.

Dogs are such amazing creatures; theyโ€™ve been domesticated as pets for thousands of years and weโ€™re still getting to know all the reasons why we love them so much. There are so many reasons beyond just the companionship and unconditional love that we love about dogs, and today weโ€™re exploring one of our favorites: how they help humanity.

Dogs are among the most helpful of all animals to the human race. They help humanity in a variety of ways.

1. Dogs help humans with personal companionship. They provide humans with a feeling of safety and security. Dogs also offer a calming effect to their owners, which can reduce stress levels.

2. Dogs help humans with security. They serve as home and property watchdogs that keep intruders at bay with nothing more than a bark or growl.

3. Dogs help humans find their way home by serving as search and rescue animals. By as much as 30%, dogs help save human lives with their sharp sense of smell, compared with just 5% for trained humans and even less for bloodhounds and other trained dogs.

4. Dogs help provide therapy to humans.

10
$ 4.16
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
+ 5
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Everything you wrote in the article is true. I would add that some dogs can sense when an epileptic seizure occurs in sick children. I work with sick children and the parents of one boy told me that. Here is a little of my contribution to your article ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Amazing! I appreciates those people who considered dog as their love ones. I love people who loves their dog as their bestfriend. When I was young, my father and mother has a dog named FIGHTER. He is 11 years old. My father goes always to the farm. He is always beside of my father as in he never left my father alone in the mountain. Everytime my father went home from the market, he bark loudly and happy. He is our security and we felt secured because he is actually tall, and big dog hahaha. One time, our lovely dog died. My father cries and my mother got sad. W knew all things ends, that's we accept the truth that now he's gone. We missed you fighter ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dog is my stress reliever that the only thing i can have ๐Ÿ’– he is my companion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dog are great companion to human being. My first time reading your article. I love dog, Dog is my best pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my dog alone and other people dogs can be dangerous if they don't you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have cats but you are right that dogs are friendlier and more lovable than cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love dogs and I am definitely getting one or two when I have my own home. Dogs are very loyal even more than most humans, there are situations where your friends will abandon you but your dog will always be with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh this reminds me of my dog dark. Now i missed him. Dogs are loyal your correct, dogs are the best of best friend i have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dogs a lot, the best companion a man can ask for, they know the true definition of loyalty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago