Become a living hero, by joining the train of BCH

1 36
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

I have to admit I was a little bit of an hero when I bought BCH. It was so hard to see the train passing in front of my face and not getting on.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

At the end of 2020, I lost my job as a Senior supervising Engineer at a Nigeria-based construction company, I was immediately introduced to pursue a future in cryptocurrencies by a friend @happyboy.

He told me back then that Crypto as a whole is about giving people more power over their finances, after the enlightenment I wanted to be part of it.

I was thinking how to make my life worth something and i decided to live a life of an hero I invested all my saving in BCH and I am working now on educating people how to use Bitcoin cash

I really did admire Marc de mesel bavery, and we as a readcash society should cherish such people as they only make the world a better place. Often times people will say invest in what you know, do what you love, and be among the pioneers. I believe this mantra is fundamentally associated with those who live their lives by their own terms. The anonymous BCH hero(s) just made a point that there are others whose livelihood depends on our individual activities, which are dependent on the success of bitcoin cash. This can be empowering and liberating at the same time.

To say investing in crypto is risky is not new news, but to put your life at stake for what you believe in is a rare feat. It takes courage for an individual to be able to say "I bet my life that Bitcoin Cash will succeed" and act upon it. Lastly, if I were asked to provide advice to someone who wanted to invest in crypto but was hesitant because of potential volatility and other risks involved, I would tell them that they better invest in something they believe in because one day they may bet their life on it.

The life of an hero is a difficult journey and not one I would recommend to anyone. The hunt for that next big thing, the next coin that will take you on exciting and new journeys, can be a very risky game we all play. The best advice I can give is to invest in yourself! Take the time to learn about what the market has to offer, learn about investing and the most important part, Learn about yourself! This will give you the knowledge you need to make those crucial decisions that could potentially make you rich.

I celebrate a living hero in this read.cash and BCH community, his been a source of motivation to me and so many others, he is informative and noble minded, consistent in his writeup. Am talking of no other person than the readcash hero @Pantera . I always look for his daily post to get updated and inform.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.


7
$ 6.73
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

Investing in bitcoin cash is the best thing to do, I was also sceptical about crypto volatility and unstable market prices but when I sat to study everything, though am still learning. Have come to discover bitcoin cash is worth every time and dime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago