An Unexpected Holiday gift: 10BCH

17 75
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Last night, I was sleeping in front of the Christmas tree when I dreamt the doorbell ring. When you answer it, I find it is the last person you expected to see. The old SANTA squinted at me, seemed to be confused for a moment, and then he took off his hat. No words came out of his mouth for a moment.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

"No one wants to see you here; I'd better kick you out!" since there are no kids in the house. I felt a little bad to him, "You don't have to, I came here with a purpose." Then he said. "Well, what is it?" I asked: he answered "I've come here to give you a surprising BCH as Christmas gift." I was confused, and asked series of questions: "Why do you want to give me? What's the reason? What's the meaning?"

"I think BCH is not just money but also wisdom. If you choose to forget about this wisdom, then it will become money. I'm a stranger in your city, came all the way from Rome, this is where we were told Santa is from. I don't know where I should go to get food, but I know very well where you live. Not only that, but I wonder if you would mind helping me?

Furthermore, I'm here to give you some money, as Christmas gift. But actually, it's not real money, it's bitcoin cash, I find this paper in my pocket and I forget that I got it from someone.

Why do you give it to me?

I think BCH is not just money but also wisdom. It means: love, share, peace and freedom. If you choose to forget about this wisdom, then it will become money.

You know, I am a traveler who comes from far away place, the cave of cyberspace. You see, there are many people like us behind the screen, but we have become strangers because of the illusion of money. Now we have a chance to build a new world with BCH. Bitcoin Cash is the currency of the future, and if you decided not to use it, well then, it'll just be money.

I came to you today because I just want to give you 10 BCH, there is no other reason. You can use this 10 BCH as you wish, but I hope that you will use it on something essential and productive.

I'm telling you that if you choose to keep this money as money it will break your heart and ruin your future, so go ahead and spend it on something that moves you forward in life. It's just a dream, I woke up due to knock I heard at the door.

Opening the door, It is the last person I would have ever expected to see, as I answer the door. There stands a middle-aged man dressed as a reindeer, carrying some gift-wrapped boxes of Christmas goodies. He doesn't tell me his name, but I can see that my front door is not big enough for him to get through. When I ask him how he got in, he tells me that he used a "fake tunnel". I have no idea what he means by that statement.

My visitor tells me that he is here to make a special delivery for Santa, and it's for one of the kids at my house. He hands me three boxes, then turns around and starts to walk away, back the way he came in. Before leaving, he turns back and says "Remember to keep them away from the anvils!".

I open up one of the boxes and my nostrils begin to tingle with a sweet smell. I wish I could go back to my sleep and get the 10BCH into my wallet before waking up.

13
$ 6.98
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

What a nice dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now this is creativity at its best, I love the wisdom in your story. Even though it's fiction but it explains reality about bch, that coin is undervalued. Keep up the good work, I'm thrilled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful dream, I hope it will come true for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice dream, I want to dream like that too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a dream haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish it could be a reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! What a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have waited in my dream to have 10BCH, that the only dream I want to see come to reality right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you control your dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh I wouldn’t want to wake up from this dream oo, if only it was real, I will have to spend the Christmas holiday with you… but you know a dream is sort of a way of channeling something great soon, maybe you will get the 10bch this month 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams like that, na one stupid thing go just wake you up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah if that was kind of dream I have then I prefer tp stay on that dream for hours, it's ,ind of dream that indicates a possibility that we can achieve it, this time which BCH is at dip it's a perfect opportunity to save more, it's too early to pull out all the earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how long you stay in the dream you will still wake up reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh nice dream you got hehe my dream was about phone i also posted it here. Hope our dreams will come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only if It wasn’t a dream πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€¦nice article (how much does 10 BCH worth tho

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's the kind of dream you struggle to wake up from

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A nice dream ,hopefully it will come true

$ 0.01
2 years ago