Board exam review is fast approaching.
Taking things seriously, planning out and making study habit is what I am doing right now. First I have to have GOAL and since my mind I am very anxious about what if's, and I am having hard time focusing, I will reduce extra screen time to maximize planning and taking action instead of scrolling and watching the whole day. I noticed that all the things I see in my feed influences my mind into tricking to do exactly what they are doing or get me really curious. Sometimes I find myself really motivated to do something new and when I see other interesting stuff, I immediately wanted to do it as well so tendency is it all piled up, my plate is getting full and messy and of course it will be hard to digest.

So what I am going to do is to take things one at a time. THIS IS WHERE I'LL START

1
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@abrilata posted 3 days ago

Comments