Women

35 64
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I am a woman. A woman with so many dreams. A woman is a blessing for her family bcz she is the one who knows what her family really needs. She can understand everything simply. She is the only one who sacrifices her dreams for her loved ones. When she was a girl, she needed to think and care about her own family. when she get married she has to consider her husband and his family members more than her own parents. A woman is the strongest pillar which hold her family. She is the lamp of her loved once. She hides all her pains for her husband and kids. She is like a matchstick actually. Because she has the ability to fire everything in a second but she wouldn't do because she loves. She is emotionally weak always in front of her family. To become a woman is not that easy. But I am proud to be one. Because She is the Queen of her King, in a real family. A real family will always consider her and respect. Because she is the mother of next generation....

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

46
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @TIMZEDIK
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't afford to stand against them when they are doing the right thing. Applus to our women.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women.It is not only a word. It means my mother, means my sister, means my wife.they deserve our respects.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes buddy you are absolutely right so, we should respect every women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Align with a woman with dreams, she'll help you grow

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Women are motivators, pillars. Only a few are gold diggers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women are gods ...gods is not everywhere so god sent women as a mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All women deserve some respect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam subscribe you.. Please you will back me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written vaiya... As a woman it inspired me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you're inspired by my article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Typically that the role of every woman is a home maker. A home without a woman will not be home but a house. It is the woman who plan, organize, instruct the inside and the outside organizational plan of a house to make it a home. A house will be called home when there is a family living in and a family will not be complete without a woman/mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. That's why they shouldn't underestimate women.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The contribution of girls in every field of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women should be respected and loved , they may not telling us what are their problems but i know they are faving alot of problems . men might be strong physically but compared to women they are strong mentally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written vaiya... As a woman it inspired me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe change your intro if your not a woman. A true woman is always real. She doesn't pretend except for a very good reason, and she has an understanding mind. She is tolerant and open minded. She is not abusive and is able to control her tongue from getting too sharp. She is willing to help and support those around her and she is very courteous.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is such a great article my dear brother. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

women deserve respect and appreciation for their work. but we don’t give it them. it’s our duty to respect them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I totally agree with, Every woman is respected but we do not respect them properly which is very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articlrle dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my area they say that a man is the head of the family and a woman is the neck! A man can turn his head only when a woman allows it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All woman deserve to be respect.. IAm a woman to be love I am a woman deserve to respect I am a woman I AM BRAVE IN ANYTHING.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago