Trust

16 34
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Once upon a time tree and bird is best friend .tree always give to fruit of your friend but once time bird I'd looking someone tree fruits and he was flying and leave the tree but some days later he just look for your friend tree and he was just fly and sit with your friend and said you trust me I was always with you and tree replied: you just seat and I always trust you! You're very special to me but some time passed bird is always looking another tree and fly its three time of the friendship on a tree and bird you just sit and fly and tree is completely hurt he just not speak to any words. His condition was very painful and lastly he just say: Never trust anyone!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I have been deceived so many times that now I have forgotten to trust anyone. And once faith is broken, it never comes back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't trust anyone (anyone) When it comes to money (a million or two) Have you ever wondered Who your real friends are (free Gucci) I like cameras, friends like cameras when I pass to resent every success, yes they don't forget They give me an incentive to never recover and to be stunned What do I drive, what do I wear, what do I eat, what do I spend Who I walk with, where I go, tinted glass other people's life Everything I do, it's wrong for them I push like Sisyphus, I look towards the top I make my castle, I keep my level I make that money and I have what I need It's not always nice, I'm often fucked your piece of bread

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust is like a paper, once you crampled it, it will never go back to it's original look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust is a very small word but means a lot.without trust our life was so miserable....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's sad but that's reality. you will never force someone to stay as your friend. some friends will stay by your side for a long time but most of them are not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays, faith does not show the thing.to good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to my dear friend for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

honestly,am trying to understand the content.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's reality bro..
Good for trying by urself.. Stay with me vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and you also my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago