Survive

24 26
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

You want to live out my love,

Running! So that i can't touch you,

Running! And you're saying you're not a baby,

Not a teenager, not a young man, you're too old now,

You are old now, your eyesight is declining, you don't want love to come to you

Let the heart beat now, let your sleep be forbidden, let one body rest on you.

You want to live from the nuisance of love.

You think, seeing your age, I will walk in the opposite direction, I will wrap my mind!

You think age will save you.

How do you think that age will save you from love?

Age will not save you from my love,

Love will save you from age.

Come here, come to me like a lucky boy, take my love.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful lines you created...Continue your writing and keep sharing with us.. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice comment and also thanks to encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the lines especially "Age will not save you from love".

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your every comment encourages me to write new things, friend. You are a very good friend of mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing really well, my dear. I'm always hooked by your "killer lines". Your chosen topics are indeed interesting. Just keep going. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope you will continue to encourage me in the same way you are encouraging me now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will my friend. We're here for each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my dear friend, we are all here for each other and helps of all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, thank you for upvoting my comment my friend. God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww... it's cute 🥰🥰🥰😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comment and encourage me to write more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached have a copy of our contract for your kind 8 and I will be in touch with the other other expenses and other expenses in advance for my deposit 4 and for that I take care of them the other day and the other two weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your comment what you say please details tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspirational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank yoh bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's transcendent, I mean when you wrote love will save you from age, my mind was blown because you're right, people age fast when they are in a lot of stress but with love it's like time slows down for them. This is a good poem keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago