Since you, since yours

28 34
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I also notice the folds of your forehead that I love,

Love because they're your folds,

The cut mark on your cheek is also stale, since the mark is yours

I also love the annoying look you throw at me,

Since the vision is yours.

I am passing you by ??

When I see you, I run like fire to you, you say,

I raise my hand, you say,

I raise my hand, I keep that hand even if you never touch it, that's what you say.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

🤩🤩🤩😍 Nicey 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear and I hope you will subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you, thays why every time you have a new article or post you appear in my notification 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I already subscribe you and I spread your profile link to my friends. And your writing is really so creative and such a deep meaning. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much my dear friend. God bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poems come from you are very nice. It’s an another creative post. I like it. Keep it up. You are a good writer and hard working person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!Nice poem....Love story always I like with happy ending!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you api and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice poem....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. I like English poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This has a deep meaning somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meybe, thanks dear for you comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago