Recipie Of Life

25 44
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Take equal amount of happiness and disappointment, it has to be equal, and no inequality. Two teaspoons full of loyalty and five teaspoons of cheating. Add a pinch of love and a handful of hatred and dislike. Now take the recipe book called TEACHERS, without whom this dish cannot be made and under whose guidance we will be successful in making our dish a glory.

Now, spice it up with handful of elements called friends and relatives. We have to be very careful while adding them into our dish. The good ones will make our dish of course a triumph but the bad ones, if not expelled, they may influence our dish on a large scale. Noe the last, but not the least, add the element, without whom your dish is incomplete, Their absence is as similar as the absence of salt, no matter how good your dish must be, if they are absent your dish will always be incomplete . Parent's of course they. Now mix all the elements nicely, stir it well and thus, our dish called LIFE is ready.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

you prove yourself to no one. You will be happier if you stop caring about what people think about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob bro ! if you have spare time try to check my articles maybe this will give you some inspirations ☺️☺️

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/self-love-39b958f7

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/trust-the-process-2286a900

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/difference-dc58dc0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro ! see you around and hoping to get more of your articles 🤣☺️☺️ keep up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course my dear friend and keep supportting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no problem bro! ☺️☺️☺️ can you sub me if you dont mind ? so you can read my articles when i posted them? ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent metaphor, it makes us think how we are healing our lives over time, the dish sometimes turns sweet and sometimes bitter ... a pleasure to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just mind blowing.... Beautifully describe everything thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is lovely thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful recipe. I think one ingredient is missing though. Gratitude and servitude to the Almighty.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for your complement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing dear thanks for Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful talk my dear. To good written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful talk my dear. To good written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are hearty welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago