Random Photography (part-1)

47 48
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends, I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well, I am also well by the grace of God. Again, I have appeared among you with my new photography. In the past I have received support a lot from you which has helped me to do new things. Hope you like your pictures today as in the past.

The national bird is the dowel
Spider
Ant
Butterflies
Grasshopper

I hope everyone will like the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe and encourage me.

37
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ You're using a camera? ๐Ÿคฉ Wowwwww ๐Ÿคฉ ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear and I hope you will always support me in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, keep it up.. Best wishes for you โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow different kind animals of photography thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that last shot.. You are lucky enough to shoot that hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brother the pictures are very clear and very nice great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Will always be by my side dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing so beautiful pictures and photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear really amazing dear. I like your all Photography. You always sharing best Article but your photography I like also because you share best Photography. I hope you watch my photography. Please check my profile and watch my photography I hope you like..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such a nice comment and I have seen your last two photographs which have been very captivating. You really a very good photographer dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice photography dear....you always take good photos....thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear and I always try to take some good pictures because I like to take pictures. And when I see that you like the pictures, it is worthwhile to take my pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful insects and the last picture was litโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No prob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography.If i had a camera, i could do some good photographs ๐Ÿ˜ž...Keep it up brother.Best of luckโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œfor your future.Thanks for those sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one of your comments helps me write new articles, brother. thanks dear for your such a awesome comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome viโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one day I will evolve into beauty butterfly, but Im still locked in my potato body cocon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the nature is really beautiful,godbless as always brother and bout the last pick that insect is dragon flyโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right that nature is really beautiful and thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful....u really do alot in capturing these insects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good shots, keep pursuing your dreams, surprise us more with your exotic photos of nature..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thats truly amazing dear,i really appreciate the way you captured it.nature always have a reason to attract us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are great, amazing, fantastic! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Take pictures to appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฑWow nice shoot, ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago