Racism

59 46
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Everyone In this world!

Where racism ruins humanity ...

People try to seek blessings of Almighty,

Believes, rituals vanishes their sin ...

People forgets humanity!

My hands shudder in fear,

Heart trembles to hear,

That, Xenophobia spreads everywhere ...

Skin color ruins life!

One degrades the other,

Bitter truth, caste and religion reigns

And racism wins humans ...

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

29
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I always support u bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r most welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its the sad truth my friend... 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and If we all stand up against racism then we will have a beautiful world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only... 😒 All of us😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jist not like... Love it brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is very sad and thousands of people die every year because of this racism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad but true 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, racism is sad but true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀦🀦🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's happen my dear friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, its because of racism 🀦🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Racism Should be end🌚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so sad dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Racism actually need to be ended,either black or white skin colour we are all one😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have to stand up against racism because our biggest identity is we are all human beings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everywhere there is always discrimination. If only they have God into their hearts and listen to what God says: all men are created equal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right and I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

endracism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, We need to take a strong stand against racism so that we can stop racism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so so right that is why I am supporting the current campaign "black lives matter"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Skin colour doesn't make us special than other. Shun racism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am totally agreed with your great article meant for Racism. Yes. Racism ruins humanity and we should end Racism immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absulately right that Either way we need to eliminate racist discrimination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why racism has to evolve in this world,its what makes it more cruel to live in... My tribe is being criticized,stepped upon for years yet those who are doing so are much more ignorant thru their acts they are showing, yet we just shrugged it off and let them pacify their ignorance of another ignorance..I have written it entitled "Igorot:the tailed man". yet nobody bothered to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear We must all come together and build a strong movement against racism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should do that mate, we can do itπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago