My art (Eyes)

40 42
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you some pictures of my painted eyes. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

Today I did the art of eye painting for the first time. I don't know how the art is, but I hope everyone will like the picture. If you like the picture, please like, comment and subscribe me and stay with me.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice eart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can also draw those perfect looking eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing dear.. really you r the best artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this your eyes you drew or someone else's? The details are awesome. Eyes are also hard to draw. It has so much detail to make it look alive, you know what I mean. The iris and pupil isn't just drawn with a simple circle. It supposed to have veins, tiny veins... which you made so perfectly... Also it should have this glow to make it looks smooth and glassy, you did nicely.. The Eyelids that should look like tiny hairs and that compliments the eye, eyelids are hard to draw because of the angle. you should make it look like it has a volume. not flat tiny hairs, and you did it satisfactory... the shape and sides of the eye... actually eyes are not oblong as what others think. also the inner part of the eye has this extra skin in it. it will make the eyes more natural. and it isn't that easy to draw perfect shape. The shape is what brings out all the small details... And again eyelids... and eyebrows.. the distance between the eye and eyebrow is precise. The thickness of the eyebrow looks natural too..Not to mention the shading you did for the eyes to look real.

overall, I commend you for this artwork. It is stunning. It may look simple to others but to me, it is one of your best artworks...

They say that you can tell how great an eye painting/sketch is when it seems to follow you or stare at you in any direction you go (except back ofcourse). I tried to move my phone left and right, he stares at me either way... hahaha really really good job!!! I hope you can sketch more eyes and color some of it too.. to make it more alive. 😊🀝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not my eyes, I did the art by looking at the picture on the phone and I will try to add different colors next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still did great even if it's not your eyes... 😊 yeah differen colors will be nice. But I also like this.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much dear and next time I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful sketch dear, It’s really nice, Keep it up 😊 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear and always suppoet me in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 😳 You have that kind of talent?? 🀩🀩 Woww you really are amazing dear, awesome, i love it, i tried drawing an eyebrow but I can't perfect it, i wish i am good like you 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just tried but I don't know how it went but I am very happy to know that you like the art. You too can try and one day of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful sketch just like true , keep on posting dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I'm trying to make art better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! beautiful eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.you are a great artist dear boss.just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago