Love keyboard arrow left

15 25
Avatar for abir997
4 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Ashish is a meritorious student of the university. He spends all day studying, making friends and spending time with music. Ashish is as good at studying as he is at singing. When the time came, he sat down with the guitar. And the song that touches the heart. He is the only child of his parents.
Ashish's best friend is Shaila. Due to studying in the same university, friendship developed between the two.
Ashish shares all the joys and sorrows of his life with Shaila.
Shaila is a beautiful girl from an aristocratic family. Even though she is rich, she does not have any arrogance in her mind. But Shaila is a very real thinking girl.
That's how the day goes. At one point, Ashish realized his weakness towards Shayla. She tries to tell Shayla but in the end can't say anything. Meanwhile, Shaila and Ashish can understand the state of mind.

One day Ashish tells her mind in the face of Shayla's interrogation. Shaila also refuses. From that day on Ashish's life became more colorful. Gradually the love between the two becomes deeper. Both of them fly like free birds in the blue sky of love. In the meantime, one day Ashish fell very ill in class. He was admitted to the hospital. A few days later, Ashish was diagnosed with cancer. He will not live long. Ashish's parents go crazy. Shayla is very shocked at the news. One day Shaila goes to the hospital to meet Ashish. Being a realist, Shaila persuaded Ashish that day. Ashish who returns his love. Shaila then went abroad. Ashish is more broken in this incident. Ashish thinks that the one he loved so much has left him today. Ashish wanted to spend the last few days of his life with his dearest man Shaila. Today that Shayla left him alone.

Ashish recovered a bit and came back home. There he wrote a song about Shaila and composed the melody.
'' I love
you, I love,
love,
your love, I wanted to be happy.
I saw a sun that has no rays,
I saw a dream that has no reality,
you are my darling, you never know, you never understand,
my love and my suffering.
So unknowingly I say to myself today,
I feel, I am the most lonely .........
Ashish died 15 days after making the song
, Shaila came back to the country a few months later. Upon returning to the country, Shaila finds out about Ashish's death and Shaila finds the song that Ashish made only for Shaila. The most beautiful and painful gift in the world.
When Shaila listens to the song, she realizes that she has not done anything wrong. Shayla committed suicide a few days later.
And this is how the love story ends ..............

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
4 years ago

Comments

Wow Nice ..... your article just Josh .. you are a good writer. Keep to.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My heartiest thanks t you my dear friend for encourage me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great. Nice article. Keep writing😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A beautiful story though the ending was different. Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What a sad story it is! Miserable story.After that wonderful story presentation by article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You got a good sense of writing bro!! You really inspires me!

$ 0.00
4 years ago