If I were a man

42 51
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

What would have happened if I were born as a man? Is my nature dependent upon femininity or will it change? Start to imagine how would you look like if you were a man.

A well-built young man with a thick mustache that is well trimmed and stubble formed on his chin and cheek. The dazzling eyes and the staring look make everyone think that he is too proud of himself, too proud of his talents and behavior. His pride will definitely hurt everyone whosoever around him. The people he meets and accompanies either criticize his behavior or accept their inferiority. But who will identify the soft heart that is hidden inside the rocky skin? Who will consider the point that the people who act as if they are too pride are the same people who get hurt over the little things? Who will make him to explore his childish heart to the world?

Not an open book to all and not a welcomed one. But the people to whom he opened up, know his kind heart. He wears a mask of pride just to avoid the fakeness. He creates a wall around him. But he keeps on helping those in need. Though he is not an open book to all, he opened his inner door to make everyone enter his heart and stay there. To serve them, to love them and to be with them are the only ways he expresses his inner self. Some clinched to him forever. But some left him in the darkness where he cries alone. Some plundered his heart. Some squeezed his heart. He allowed everyone to hurt him. Instead of those hurts, he still loves those people who hurt him. He does not know how to hate those people. Will they change for him? Or Will they change him?

Of course he is God's perfect creation.

After these imagination, the society asked me how would you feel when you are man? "I just felt like me" is my idiotic answer.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

37
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Don’t want to think like that brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happen my dear friend??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can feel ,the things ,i can image the matter πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I we're a Man. The things that every Boys do to girls, I can't do that to them. I will love only one girl. I will not cheat like my father. I will respect every woman in the world. Because, you will never called a 'Man' by others if you don't know how to treat a girl right.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I thought you are a man πŸ˜‚ Sorry I am confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sad reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your nature tells you what you are.Awesome description article dear.Good luckβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate your gender

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already a man😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I praise you my Dear Friend. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. I like every sentence of your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,keep sharing more article,thats a great adviceπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely my dear friend and Stay by my side by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago