Human life

11 23
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Human life is not a straight and easy corridor...

Along which we will travel without any hamper.....

But a maze of crooked passages and pathway....

Through which we must see and seek our way...

Lost and confused now and then in the valley...

Ultimately leading us to a never ending alley..

But within us if we have faith and confidence.....

Almighty will always open a door for us hence...

Not perhaps the one that will be difficult to face...

But one that will prove good for all human race...

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much to you my dear friend and Eid Mubarak also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid Mubarak 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article about human life. Appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if i say about the poem it's got 10/10 from me...you have shown humanity in a realistic way...and yes it's not easy and there's always a chance to be hampered...but if you continue a door wil be opened at the end of the journey 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an inspiring article of yours💚 Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take my part on your article. I can relate. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Out of 3 poems that you wrote that I've read this is my favorite😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago