Hope

25 31
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Its Two Long Years since Shikha and Niloy got married, an Empty Relationship, and a Loveless Marriage, bonded by their Parent's Decision.

They Live in a House with Little Interaction, Leaves to Work, avoids Conversation, but never Argued nor Disputed.

He was a Victim of Broken heart and She unknowingly developed a connection with him despite their Rare talks but never forced him.

She Lived in Hope, that someday, a Miracle can happen And one day, during their Breakfast, niloy chose to speak.

"It's enough of Muteness Shikha. It's High time to Value our Relation." He amused her.

That's how her Hope won and their Lives took a Happy turn.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

Thank you so much @Omar sir for encouraging me.

22
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and exclusive article. Indeed hope did a lot for Shikha and Niloy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy and thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopeful post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is the thing that always support in critical situations when we are sad.💕 It gives us courage , that's why we should never lose hope in order to live a happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course buddy I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is the main thing in our life. Without hope we cannot be successful in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I totally agree with you, That is why we must be optimistic if we are to succeed in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well write dear... I like your writing style 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you like my writing style and my heartiest thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is very important to us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is very important thing. If there is no hope, you will not able to live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right and Hope and dreams can lead you to the pinnacle of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if there is no hope in life,people cannot live. so hope is very important for our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you because no one can move forward in life without a hopeful dream so we should all move forward in life with hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago