Good Morning Wishes.

7 20
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

I woke up in the morning with 
the brightness of the sun on my face,

I glanced at my watch and to my bathroom.

I did the race,


For mornings are meant to hurry, 

Mornings are meant to run,

They don't even grant you a moment 
to sit back and admire the beautiful sun. 

Don't let your morning be like this 
try to make it a special one,

For not every morning will you get a chance to wake up to the big bright sun. 

Good Morning All My Readcash Friends.

Have A Nice Day.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Comments

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago