Dreams

45 60
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

WHEN YOU SHOW A DREAM THEN AFTER YOU THOUGHT DREAMS WILL BE COME TRUE BUT SOMETIME IS NOT WORKING THIS.

THEN WE WILL LOSE OUR HOPE.

"IMPOSSIBLE ITSELF SAYS THAT" I MPOSSIBLE.

BUT I AM NEVER LOSE MY HOPE.

FIRST MOTHER - FATHER SAYS ME SHOW THE DREAM AND THEN AFTER HIS BROKEN MY DREAM.

BUT ITS OK GOD IS WITH ME. WHEN FAMILY MEMBERS ARE GETTING ANGRY THEN HOW WE CAN DO IT FOR BETTER FUTURE FOR OUR ME AND MY FAMILY.

YEAH I KNOW THAT COMPLESARY I PREPARE FOR THE GOVERNMENT EXAM AND GET THE JOB BUT WHEN ITS HARD FOR ME THEN HOW CAN I PASS THE EXAM?

YES I KNOW THAT FULL PREPARATION DOING FOR THAT BUT I HAVE DON'T TIME.

BECAUSE I AM DOING THE PRIVATE JOB FOR FULL DAY.

BUT ITHINK I DO IT THE BEST AND ONE DAY I HOPE MY DREAMS ARE COMPLETED.

AND THEN AFTER I HAVE A OWN HOUSE, CAR AND EVERYTHING FROM BUYING MY OWN SALARY.

THANK YOU FRIENDS FOR READING MY NON FICTION STORY.

REMEMBER THIS QUOTE FOR ALWAYS IN LIFE'DON'T LOSE HOPE AND BE STRONG ALWAYS WHENEVER WE STAY IN ANY SITUATION AND TRUST THE GOD ALWAYS ".

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

I hope @Omar sir you like this articles and also thanks for encourage me always sir.

28
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice your dream... Dream is not bad see... Dream is can shine in our life...,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I think dreams play an important role in bringing our lives to the pinnacle of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, impossible is nothing. Dream create the success and shine in life. So thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to work harder to get what we want in this life 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never lose your hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear then we will be success in oneday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always believe in yourself and in your dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is everything in our life....it's true...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy and I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never loss your hope..if you can't then do more and more time...then success will knock your doir...I am really inspired this type of articles.it's benefied for me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you dear, That is why in any situation of life we ​​will not go without hull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope is the key to keep moving on if you want to break free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. keep more sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed u subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success will not always come in life. Dreams will be shattered many times or obstacles will come in the way of fulfilling dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro. I like all of your article and photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one has their own dream. But only dreaming can not make your dream fulfil. You have work hard and be patience for fulfil your dream.And one day you see and noticed that your dream became fulfil and you can feel it. So, work hard brother and never give up.you will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you that everyone has a dream and we must work hard to fulfill that dream so that one day we can achieve success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drëåms are give us different points and goals if we didn't work hard or lose hope then we didn't get them.. always keep hard working and keep forwarding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wellcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chase your dream and strive for greatness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without motivation hardwork sacrifices and sufferings you cant achieved youre dream ☺️☺️ btw bro thanks for appreciating my articles alao keep up write more inspirational articles like this ☺️☺️☺️ ill keep on admiring them ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob ☺️☺️ hope you have spare time to read and comment on my articles that are posted ☺️☺️

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/self-love-39b958f7

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/trust-the-process-2286a900

https://read.cash/@LifeChanges/difference-dc58dc0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no man can live without dream. i have a dream also. i always try my best to cone my dream true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago