Black vs White

82 59
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Black: I am her favorite color.

White: I am his favorite color.

Black: she hates white.

White: He prefers white rather than black.

Black: she will change him.

White: He will change her.

Let us see !!!

The Cloud catches the sun to let the rain drops meet his love, the earth. In the evening, the first meeting happens in the street where he wears his favorite white shirt and rides the bike. She wears her favorite black kurtha and walks in the road. Fortunately, he hits her. Both blamed each other. The hatred reaction she gave for his white shirt does not let him sleep in the night. Who is she? Why did she stared at me like that? Thoughts haunted him.

The curiosity made him to search for her. He does not know that the search will lead him to meet his love. Few days later, Black and white joined the same company as well as the same team. The complete contradiction between them drives everyone mad. Nothing is common between them. Fights and arguments filled their days.

The complete contrast attracts them. She is a lover of books. He is a lover of movies. She hates watching movies. He hates to read. She loves music. He does not have any interest in music. Her passion is to write. His passion is photography. But, both fall for each other. At last, Opposite poles attracted each other.

On a fine weather day, She wears white saree to meet him. He wears black shirt to meet her. He asked 'Why did you wear white saree? You like black '. Her blushed smile creates a black rainbow in his life. He becomes the white moon in her life. She becomes the black sky in his life. So complete!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

@MarcDeMesel and @ErdoganTalk I hope both of you will like this article.

42
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Great article from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this. Our colour isn't the problem, racism is🀧 I am black and am proud to be one✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every creation of the creator is very beautiful, so you should never think of it as black. We have to stand up against racism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You're right.. thanks for enlightening me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sweet,the skin color doesn't matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, It doesn't matter if the look is beautiful or not, but the beauty of the mind is the real beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚ compromises ! Care and then love. Love can't covers you without these thing . Love is the thing of not being subjective..but !! Do for other one. Think for other one.. Care for other one. Respect for other's choice. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Love is a name of giving ! And if you give..you will get.. And from the way you can't get ...then stop giving that way.! One sided can't work. Try to give the way you can receive..πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ The first best article that brings me to write for my heart.. The article which makes my obsession to call for. The article which is giving me the exact way I'm thinking. In short πŸ™‚ stay blessed ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚ thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In short, i told you the same thing day before yesterday, but i am neither a thoghtful nor literature mined person. I explained simplyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What??πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice niceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ love conquers all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great 😲😲 keep it up mateπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes od course my dear friend and always support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll keep surpoting you mate, so keep it up the good work,😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahβ€οΈπŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro, khub valo likhcho....ami poisa wala hyle kisu dhele ditam☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk onk dhonnobad brother, tmi j bolco atey ami onk khushi brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 cent ache🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha brother tmi bolco mane ami peye geci

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not get the point about racism in here😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is racism my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.. got to reread it again😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't care what is the color. It's just important that I like it :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't care what you see, the big thing is we are all human

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ok, I get your point. You don't care :D You are right, we are all human, and we are all under the same sky, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, now we understand each other. That is good :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you discuss about a great topic dearπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear sweet friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcomeπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. Good topic. I know your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article. Like and subscribe to you. I hope for reciprocity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for subscribing me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too funny article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what way did you find the article funny dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be curious in search for what you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro keep it up bro ...awesome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely 🀩 ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome 😊 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I only wish this article will be posted all the racists areas/contries of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great to read the comment and thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope racism comes to its end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope that we have to take a strong stand against racism my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Racism and discrimination should end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both white and black are required. Some prefer white and some prefer black. But he who likes one will not hate the other, because one color is worthless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not racism between black and white

$ 0.00
3 years ago