Behind yourself

45 46
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Beautiful people hide behind themselves

People don't see

He is looking for Bumblebee

The family of clouds on the horizon

Is annoyed again

I haven't seen the sky for a long time

How long in the river or spring

Do not see your own face

Garbage, trapped in furniture

Beautiful people hide behind themselves

Going to Romney

Repeatedly miserable

Such is the debt of fragrance in the air

When the memory of many years is erased again

Impossible pride kills the ultimate woman

Or he makes a weapon towards his own chest

Just like being born blind then

Beautiful people hide behind themselves.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... How many talents you have....how persona deserve you... I cannot express in language.... Keep doing bro ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash has given me something so far. These small comments of yours encourage me to write new things. Thank you so much for such a nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺ It’s my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exaclty...and if u don't know them you won't see their beauty.

Please subscribe back I make wonderful articles,and I need your support,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for you valuable comment and I already done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good porm. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool..... I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your comment and inspiration me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem, I'm actually got afraid as i read the title i thought it's a scary article😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha dear I like it dear hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear and stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I hope you have written very well and will write well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will try to write something good with my maximum and I hope you will be by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poems are really great. You definitely deserve more attention!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making such a beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and thank you so much for inspiration me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep working bro very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I will try my best just I need your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago