A Broken Girl

49 37
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

She, started to run another one day: as what she did since she was born.she too had desires, wishes, love.yet, everything goes on veins, as she is poor.

Being born as poor, her passion died before get blooming. she dropped out of school at her 6th grade. She needs to study neverthless not.

she get married before the age for marriage. Nobody supports her. She is caring, while girls of her age carried school bags.

Her husband didn't respect her, yet mastering her. She longed, longed for everything. In stead she get nothing.

she get sledged until she is no more, while giving birth. Due to some material disclosure, both the mom and baby goes to God.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just amazing story. Thank you very much dear for sharing this article with us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story. I love reading your articles. Thanks for sharing the beautiful article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome and thus will be by my side my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পিপ পিপ।কমেন্ট করতে এসেছিলাম।জায়গা হবে কি??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your all article as well as it also very beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Splendid article 😍 Go ahead 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very bad to read the article, a person's life can be full of sorrow, he pointed out perfectly, it's really bad to read the article. the great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the life of many girls, the back stories are very difficult which can be called broken stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, the stories behind life are very different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am feeling bad after reading your article many girl's are suffering from this problem😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, girls in our country are constantly facing this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful story.... thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this one's nice.. a short tragic story of an unfortunate girl... .. .i am initiating a writing contest.. if you want to join go here https://read.cash/@kat2x/my-first-giveaway-e30c6af9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely dear, I will join now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching article my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch💔.... That's so so so sad😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man should respect his wife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So tragic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subcribe your chanal piease subcribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is always needed for all. No one can complete there work without happiness. thanks for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago