...............

Avatar for abdo23
Written by
2 years ago

For a whole year, for three hundred and sixty-five days I wake up every day hoping that something special will happen, something new that tells that garden that has dried up in waiting, but what I always think of is is it fun to have an idea of ​​what's going to happen in the next minute? No, of course not? No, it is not nice to stare into the eyes of others to see the events of the next minute, but beauty can be found in what those eyes tell of interesting stories and the feelings they shed that make a farmer who has already plowed his land, haha ​​why don't you enjoy life, why don't you stare at those Eyes instead of staring at those things(), I'll give you a few minutes to think, haha ​​I remembered something about you, do you remember when your garden dried up and you spent days confused, lonely, unwilling to talk to anyone, hahahaha I see like you every day, standing in front of them Immediately, I change my features to make them say "Poor, I've been through a lot", in fact, seeing those faces was the only moment that brought joy to my heart, it doesn't matter, that's not what I wanted to talk about, that made me get rid of my laziness and write these words It is my pity for you, every day you chase many things, you are like that child who sees his mother's breasts as paradise, chasing them wherever they go except Why, you want them so badly, and every time the world tries to take them from you, you hold on to them but you know what, they're just boobs, you didn't even want them?

0
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments