top 5 anime i ever watched

0 9
Avatar for abdo23
Written by
2 years ago

1-one piece

It is one of the best anime. The whole world bears witness to that.

I started watching this masterpiece at the age of ten and I have not regretted it yet, and I hope to continue watching it until my death.

EPISODES:+900

2-fullmetel alchamest brotherhood

And this is what I love. It is characterized by a plot, a great and mysterious story, and a dramatic ending, so I would recommend it.

EPISODES:67

3-death note

I think this anime is more popular than mine and this website, so I have nothing to say

EPISODES:37

4-naruto

This anime is the favorite of many, thanks to the osts, the story, the characters, and others. I spent my childhood watching it and still

THERE IS 2 SEASON OF THIS LEGEND

SEASON 1:+300 EPISODES

SEASON2:+700 EPISODES

5-bleach

Swords; Ostat, Superior Characters +......

I prefer this anime and I gave it a place in this list because there is no boredom in it and it is all suspense

Number of episodes: +300

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for abdo23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments