"My beloved Neighbor's."

14 30
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
Topics: Neighbor, Present
#17 Blog
April 17,2022

Hello how's everyone?I havent write an article yesterday because i was so tired i dont know why!but now i was decided to write im in the mood ,I already done preparing for our breakfast!I am thinking what to write and i remember one of my friend @Indojongeren requesting me to write about my nieghbors.So here we Go .

Are you Lucky with your neighbor's?

Me i feel so lucky to have them because they are kind.I know a lot of people who don't like thier neigbors because other are rude and etc .Like my Older sister's neighbor Because it's supposed to be nice when in front of you or talking to you,and then when you left ,you didn't know that she was Gossiping or (Chismis)Tagalog term,about her other friends.What's worse,you don't know that its being slandered.Why i said that?,because that girl was my neighbor too before when im lived with my older sister.When i pass by them,she pretends to be kind ,she greets me.!But the truth is she's angry with.

Why she's angry?

My older sister told me that our neighbor i angry with me.Do you know why?The reason is she feel jealous hahaha,She tought her husband was handsome LoL.she tought that maybe i like her Husband duh.That't the big NO,NO!The only thing that's not acceptable is that shes really very rude.He despised her neighbor so much ,that she did not look at herself with contempt.Good thing that i left there.

Why did i say i was Lucky with my Neigbor?

I was happy when we moved here to where we live now because my neighbors are kind, especially to @Geoh and @ajlove14 thank you for being good to me.!I hope you both get not Bored with me hahaha.

Our bonding

I was shy this time Hahaha .More bonding to come.We would have talked about our swimming today but I wasn't with them because my husband is doing something at home. He has work tomorrow so he needs to finish today. So the result is that I'm not with them te @ajlove14 let's go next .

Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors @Jeansapphire39 and @mhy09 thank you as always !

photos are mine Edited by Pic.Collage

#17

April 17,2022

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
Topics: Neighbor, Present

Comments

ang saya nman jan huah.sna maging kpitvhay ko di. kau huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman ng magkapitbahay na magkasama pa sa iisang blogging platform, kainggit naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes po hehehe ,have a good day po pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure,basta wala lang mga aberya hehehe,unlike now daghan sign nga di jud mi paubanon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga ate na may sisterhood na nabubuo from our neighbours. Syempre sila rin naman kasi ang makakasama mo sa araw-araw kaya pakisamahan nalang ng maayos. Anwyays, ang galing naman at nasa read cash kayong lahat. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magkapitbahay pala kayo😊 nice naman sana ganun din kapitbahay ko. Dati mga kaibigan namin mga kapitbahay namin pero lumipat kami, dito sa bagong bahay namin d ako nakikipag usap sa kapitbahay kasi mga plastic lang naman.. gaganda naman mga sis😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

heheh same sa kapit bahay namin dati sis😂ang plastic ! diko pa naupload ibang pic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha gawan mo part 2 sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super lucky ako sis ksi ang babait ng mga neighbors nmin since kid pa ako. San dyan c sis ajlove14? Parang bumata kayo ha. San ka din dyan at akoy nalilito hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe yong nakagray sis na may baby si te Ajlove14 ako ung nasa harapan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh..knino yung baby? Buti nmn naging active kayo sa Metamask hehehe ksi mgkapitbahay pala kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kay ate ajlove14 sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala may bb pa pla sya kala ko malaki na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe 10 months pa ata yun baby niya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago