"I was Start working At the Age of 15"

7 41
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Hello everyOne i just want to share about my experiences working before .we have a neighbor who is looking for someone who wants to work as a maid in cebu so she asks me if I might want to work so I immediately answered him that yes because I can't go to school at that time because we were having a hard time then!so the next day we will travel immediately so that we can start work.

I also boarded a ship for the first time hahaha so the fear I felt at that time and the duration of the trip is still one night are you on the ship jusko really scary what I was thinking at that time was how come when a storm suddenly came to me we really had no escape because we were in the middle of the ocean, one night we were on a trip one night I also had no sleep because the waves were strong so I could feel the movement of the ship so I told myself I won't really go here again hahaha It's ok if it's 1 to 5 hours because it's fast, it's not like one night.

When we arrived at the house where we were working, our future employer spoke to us immediately. They are kind. They have three children. The eldest is 18 years old. The second is 17 years old. The youngest is 4 years old. They are also kind children. they and we were lucky to be there!My job there is to clean the house and when I'm done cleaning I watch over their youngest child at first I had a hard time taking care of her because he was so crying he didn't want to listen to me so his mom talked to her. her mom and dad were always away from home. cause they always visits their shops because they also have a poultry business and they also have a lot of staff who live in their house!

At first I had a hard time but after a long time I got used to it, because I also miss my parents especially its the first time I stay away from them.

When I see students going to school, I feel jealous of them because they can get in, but I work at a young age, I don't think I can do anything because I was born with nothing, it's just hard. I'm still lucky even though we were raised hard we and our parents are well and we are happy.And we are also A whole Family!

My cousins ​​who are my co -workers are the one who cooks, when we finished our work we rested and we worked well there they were kind I reached there for a year my parents didn't let me go home I wouldn't leave there I was sent home because my mother got sick and needed someone to watch over her.My boss didn't want to send me home because there was no one to take care of their child, I couldn't do anything because my mother, I had to go home. I just told my boss that I would be back too.And when their daughter knoe that i was going to go home She cried!

When I got home, I saw that mama had lost weight. And we had to take her to the hospital because her back hurt and there was a lump on her back.

They said it started when they had a lump on Friday, they said they were washing in a cave and they said they saw a snake and then what they did they killed when they came home they said his back started to hurt.So we took mama to the Hospital, but sad to say we were not accepted at the hospital we took her to because they were not fully equipped so we needed to take her to the big Hospital fully equipped.We were very grateful when we were admitted to the hospital where we went for the second time, that was my first visit to the hospital, it was scary because we were right there in the emergency room. I saw a lot of bloody people.I am really afraid of Blood.

My mother also admitted for more than two months. The size of our bill at the hospital ,then we still don't have money anywhere we ask for help then we approach the municipality there well and Thanks god someone helped us.When we got out of the hospital, mama needed to maintain her medicine, her medicine was still expensive so papa thought of selling her small planted coconuts, to buy medicine.!so I told them I'll just work again so I can help someone buy medicine in case they run out, they agreed because one of our youngest was there to take care of him because my sister also worked.

so I couldn't go to school again, I planned to go to school at that time, but I had a problem so I worked again!

Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty

I got a job again in a store in Mac arthur samar It's a big store, a lot of customers are also tiring, especially on Sundays because there are so many people there, but I can still i always say to my self that i can do it for my parents. They had two stores when I was there for a long time. My boss told me that if i can manage there in the other store, they make my heart fat because they trust me.

I also stayed there for two years, even though it was tiring, I was still fighting there. I also celebrated my 18th birthday with them, it was fun because they still made an effort, we also spent half a day at work, the store closed because we went to the beach there we celebrated.I will never ever forget that day because it was my First time to drink Alak at nalasing ng Bongga ,hahaha at duon nag umpisa ang aking pagkalasinggera Joke🤣.

Im so tired today At naubusan nako ng English ,sumakit na ulo ko kaya tinagalog ko na i was using google translator though ayaw na niya sumonod sakin Looks it tired too like me!

I will end it up Here because my Husband called me and Laughing saying im ugly ,he asked if did i sleep?why your face so Haggard??omy hahaha!!

Thank you For Reading Fellas tell my next Article !

#7th

April 6,2022

#1st

  • https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/my-nfts-collectionopensea-589b94a0

#2nd

  • https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/its-all-about-friendships-3ef03ea5

#3rd

  • https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/life-in-province-school-days-5a42febf

#4th

  • https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/my-experience-working-at-a-factory-fc074e57

#5th

  • https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/my-first-earning-here-in-readcash-c7b813c3

#6th

  • https://read.cash/@Zyrel04/before-you-say-i-do-e0a01922

5
$ 0.58
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe ang bata mo pa sis nagstart magwork, at dun ako natawa sa asawa mo, sabihin mo dati gandang ganda ka sa akin ngayon sasabihin mo haggard ako, okay dun ka sa labas ng kwarto matulog....hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uo sis no choice ako sa hirap ng sitwasyon namin dati ,simula nong naumpisahan ko na magwork tuloy tuloy na talaga yun hanggang sa nakapag asawa ako ,nakaramdam na din ako ng pagod kaya sabi ko sa sarili ko baka pde magpahinga na muna hehehe buti ngaun medyo nakakaraos na kahit papano ,uo sis nagsusulat ba naman ako panay ang sit2 sakin sabay tawa ,bakit daw ang pangit ko na hahaah ,sabi ko wag siya magulo kay nagsusulat ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pasaway asawa mo sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata mo rin pla ng start ng work,me too 15 ng start ng work as a maid pero 1 yr lang i stop kasi ng aral ako ulit to finish my high school,after graduating ng work ulit ako factory worker,mahirap ang maging mahirap eh,pero oks lang naging independent tayo at our young age db

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo I started working when I was 15.. pero hindi ako sumakay ng barko, natatakot ako hehe sabi kasi ng matatanda baka daw may makasabay ka na malas lulubog haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako sis nakakatakot talaga🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha inunahan ng takot sis 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago