Happy Hour (Shopee)

7 18
Avatar for Zyrel04
1 year ago

hello Have a good day everyone,!

I'm Sorry i haven't been active here,I just didnt really think about what topic to write,it makes my head hurts thinking about what im going to write heheheh,!

Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty


Back to my topic-

I only used shopee once Because i preferred to use Lazada.May 2 i open my shopee account and Play pera panalo .I also intrigued by my friends because they always Do (HAPPY HOUR).Send money to shoppee users atleast 50pesos and youve got a play draw to get coins.Every users can only Send 6x .But sadly im always not lucky i always got 1 coins only and the others get 100 coins .

Play lucky Draw

Feels exciting to play this lucky Draw ,But the Result is------

Tadaaah

Here they go Ived got 1 coin 🤗its ok to have 1 coin than nothing.Just join in always until you accumulate coins,Accumulating coins is also a big Help.It uses it when you order from the shopee.The last one when i joined the happy hour i got 10 coins well i also accumulated 60 coins.

Finally i got 10 coins

That was my last join at Happy hour (send money)i didnt join again.Because my friends Shopee account was banned because of doing send Money.Last day i recieved a message from Pera panalo,And send that i won 200 pesos to shopee pay.It makes me happy because i never thought that i would win.Even if its only 200 pesos ,its a big help for me.!

thank you shopee

Also a few days before the 200 pesos bonus arrived ,i just recieved it yesterday,it also expired until 15days so i need to use it.!Gotchaa may pang shopping na heheheh.

Last night i thought if i order ,I remember my friend @Chrisline08 so i just looked for milk for her kiddos i supposed to ordered 700g but my Shopeepay amount is insufficient.So i only ordered 450g.I also have free shipping voucher,but only half has been reduced because the shipping cost to them is 100+.

Done place order💚

I already ordered hehehe,Im happy that even in a small amount,i can help.Sarap sa feelings when you recieved gratitude from the person being given.Even if im short on budget sometimes but i can handle it as long as our body is strong and Healthy ,also we can completely eat 3 times a day is enough for me.

This is all for today Thank you for reading!

May 15,2022

5
$ 1.10
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
1 year ago

Comments

Di ko pa natry yan. Yun kasing dating phone ko may shopee account ako dun pero noon gbumili ako ng bagong phone di ko maalala login details ko sa dating account kaya bago na ang account ko. May mga points din sana ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayang naman sis ,ako matagal ko na din to na account ,pero diko ginagamit dagil sa happy hoyr binalikan ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pala yun,may shoppe din ako na hehehe,subukan ko nga din,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uo te shopee na ako natambay break na kami ni lazada😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay may ganoon,hanap muna ako voucher para maka libre sa sf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never man ako nanalo dyan kahit send ako ng send. Haha. Congrats sis. Big help na din ang gatas na nabili mo from the reward.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

try and try lang sis heheheh,kaya nga thankful kay shopee.goodbyee lazada na na sis shopee nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago