Conversation with My Mother Yesterday

4 42
Avatar for Zyrel04
1 year ago
Topics: Fiesta, Province
May 23,2020

How are you friends? I haven't written for a few days. But now I'm forcing myself to make an article hehehe I can't concentrate but I'll still try.

________________________

Yesterday my Mother chatted with me. She wanted us to be able to make a video call, the only problem was that they couldn't handle the signal there because it was very weak. even when sending a message, it was difficult for her to send.

If they want a strong signal, they need to go to a place with a strong signal. They also have a place to stay called "tambayan" in tagalog.Most of our neighbors go there because the signal is strong. others do they just bring food when they go there because it's far from home.

And because Its far from home, mama doesn't go there anymore because she's not with anyone so she's just at home. I don't know why the signal is so weak there with us. It's on a high mountain. But the signal is difficult.!


May 16,2022 fiesta there in our Mama told me that they didn't cook much anymore because papa and she were the only ones at home. But they bought some meat so that somehow they would have something to cook for lunch and maybe someone would come. At noon that they were just surprised because there were guests coming. Mama laughed because she hadn't cooked at that time hahaha.So she quickly seemed to cooked.Those who went there were said to be our cousins ​​on my grandmother's side. They were just next to our Brgy.

So that's it and since mama doesn't have any food to serve for her guests yet, what she did was she gave them the microphone and she said,

"Here's the microphone, song first while there is no food because I'm just still cooking".mama said to them!

Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much as Always💚

When they finished eating, they sang again and it was papa who said he was embarrassed so he had no choice but to borrow some drinks/Alak for their guest.It seems that mama didn't really prepare for that time.Mama didn't really expect anyone to go because last year's fiesta didn't go there because the covid cases were very active at that time so people were afraid to go somewhere else but now it's pretty quiet there.when we were still in the province during the fiesta, we were really preparing for the arrival of the fiesta.

Every Year may sinasalihan sila ni mama na paluwagan duon,Ang makukuha nila ay karne para panghanda sa fiesta.

But this year they didnt join ,We already told them that we cant go Home.l've really missed life in province hays.Seems likes i want to go home!but we still need to save to get home soon, we also plan, maybe next year we'll also go home there, mama also requested. so that she can also see personally her grandchildren.!So i really hope that we can go home soon next year.

While mama and I were talking via Chat, she suddenly asked me if I wasn't pregnant yet hahahaha. I told her I can't do that yet because I'm a Cesarian and it's okay to have 1 child first because life is hard.

and she answered "

said you should have more children while it's still early!!! hahaha.

I really laughed at mama's answer to me. She also asked me this before and she asked me again!!! hahaha.........she also told me that he wanted me to take my daughter home to the province so that they could take care of her ,wala kasi sila kasama duon sila lang dalawa ni papa sa bahay.so they want to take care of their grandchildren so they have someone with them there.!

I'LL end it up here ,thanks for reading!And Have a good day!

6
$ 0.79
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
1 year ago
Topics: Fiesta, Province

Comments

Fiesta rin namin kahapon pero hindi kami nakahabol dahil gabi na nakauwi, Grabe si mother mo sis gusto ata magka apo ng isang dosena 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako sis ang dami na nilang apo ai 2 dosena na ata ,kasi may mga anak pa siya sa unang asawa hehehe ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected guests pero okay lang kasi kamag anak naman pala. At least maintindihan kung bakit di agad nakapaghanda. Anyway, mukhang nairaos naman ng parents mo ang fiesta..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uo sis nairaos naman sa aya ng diyos hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago