Visiting Cemetery

10 26
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

This is the first time that I visit in cemetery because I never visit since when I was a child. I never experience that cleaning the Grove of your love once because some of our relatives are living here in Manila they are in province or far away from us.

Photo of Mine

As you can see on the picture the sun is still shining brightly even it is 5pm in the afternoon, me and my friend are walking in the side of the road and talking to each other that this is my first time to visit in cemetery. I take shoot of a pictures while we are walking inside of cemetery.

Photo of mine

This is a picture of couple that I take in my phone, my friend that I called "KUYA BERT" are friend of mine since 2016 and the girl and her nickname "MADAM" is the partner of my friend kuya bert.

Photo of mine

As you can see in the picture the nature are so good and I am amazed because that's what is looks like inside of the cemetery.

After a couple of minutes we made it to find her father's grove, Madam said that it been 2years to visit here again. I just wanted you to know this grove that we visit is the father of Madam, her father born on 1958 and died on 2018.

Photo of mine

This women in the right side of Madam is her mother and also the wife of we visited in cemetery. You know guys the feeling in visiting in cemetery for me is so waahh I can't express my thoughts, just like I can't say anything but truly I am happy to join with my friends visiting in cemetery.

Photo of mine

This is kuya Albert, I am taking pictures of him with father in Laws grove.

Photo of mine

This picture reminds me the refresh ness of nature just like I want to stay several hours or what else just to feel the presence of trees.

Photo of mine

In this picture as you can see here the sunlight are going down cause it already 6pm in the night, you know what guys this cemetery is better than other cemetery because they have here care caters that will clean the groves if you want to and also there is every where that good to take rest just like picnic with there love once. I don't think that is cemetery of dead people, are the only one I don't know because this is my first to visit in cemetery. I don't think if this cemetery of what. Just kidding.

Photo of mine

This is the best site of mine, I am sitting here when I shot this picture while I am vaping. I relax my self and feel the presence of nature in cemetery.

Photo of mine

This is my kuya Albert I take a picture of him, kuya Albert is one of my favorite friend because he always their when I am needs help even he tired of his work when I ask him for a help he gives me immediately what I need to my family that's why I love my kuya Albert.

That all guys I just want to share my Monday works after my school day, I hope your yesterday are good also.

Lead Image from: Photo of mine

Photo from: Photo of mine

Date of Publish: March 1, 2022
Tuesday
Author: Zony

P.s. Love you self always because you are the one who will give to your self an achievements of your goals. Just prepared always.

@Zony

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's great that you were able to capture that moment, Zony. Also, I love your shots! Keep writing 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po☺️ promise I will ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang linis dyan, sa may makati lang yan po? Ang idea ko sa cemetery ay may libingan talaga, nawala sa isip ko na pwedeng may krus lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito Po sa taguig ma'am western Bicutan, sa heritage park po maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso di kapa naka punta sa cemetery noon, ngayon lang talaga? OMG ha. Halaka mapapanaginipan mo to manyaaa awohhhhh haha. Anyways, bat ang mga kuya at madam lang ang may picture, how about u?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo first time Po talaga Kasi sa fam namin Wala Naman kaming dinadalaw ieh hehe malalayo kami sa mga relatives namin whshaa about Naman Po sa pics ko hahaha soon gusto ko nga sana isama selfie ko Kaso soon na lang🤣 gustu ko muna mag pa anonymous wahshhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our public cemetery in the province has also care takers but they don't really clean it's grove only in November when the family have to visit their families grove.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalingkot Po iyan gaya po tayu Ng scenario Nung pag punta namin hind Rin maayus yung grove eh full paid Naman Sila Kuya at madam nakaka dismay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abg ganda ng cemetery, ako nung 2016 nung hininatay ako sa sementeryo dinakl ulit bumalik. Lastyear lang ako ulit bumisita sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am haha kala mo hind libingan eh hahaha ako nga ma'am Walang kakila na dapat dalawin ieh

$ 0.00
2 years ago