Unstable Network

20 32
Avatar for Zony
Written by
1 year ago

Hey guys have a good day!, Sorry for not being active for almost 1week, why? It's just because just like on the title of this article Unstable Network meaning I don't have any wifi connections to open here and also my meta mask I didn't open yet now.

For a past days I am so quitely busy because last week was our compilation week too on our school activities and our last week of face to face before we get some vacation week. I am so problematic last Thursday why? Because we have some activity that need to have a video with our face performing AUTO CAD so sadly I don't have any laptop to do it but our professor said that we need to passed that video at exactly 9:00pm in the evening, he gives us a 12 hours of time to do it.

So me I am so sadly to my self because I know to my self that I didn't know much to auto cad because it's so hard to understand the lessons if you don't have laptop to follow the step on how to do it like the 2D and 3D modeling this are the needs to know what going on Auto Cad.

But I realize that my friend chikakiku have a laptop, he buy laptop because of auto cad subject too. So I message him to help me on this activity and then I'll to him the out put that I need to perform with video of my self. He reply's me that I to his house to teach me also, at exactly 2pm in the afternoon I am in his house then he disscuss me what I am going to do step by step.

Also my friend chikakiku that day was his also the first time of his extraction on his tooth because he going to have a a dentures on his first 2 teeth in the front. After on that day in Friday is also our bad day because or 2 professors are gives us our Term Test as early because our term is about on this week, so we're not ready to this but it has happened nothing to have advertisement and we end that day as exhausted feels.

Saturday morning we are about to play badminton with my friend chikakiku but sadly he is not early wake up so I decided to play in Tenement court with my other friend and teammates because one of my teammates saw me going in arca south and him waiting to his friend but sadly his friend to are not wake up early so we arrived on his motorcycle to go in our court in Tenement. We play with our new friend that emigrate of game. After we played badminton my friend chikakiku gows here because I said to him that he go here in Tenement because I'm here playing with out teammates and also we are going to withdraw because that day is his day to have dentures in his teeth.

After the game we immediately go to shop that we are going to cash out money and then we go to the dentist shop because he is late for a 30 minutes and after I delivered him to dentist shop also me I go to my house to have rest too.

Until yesterday we don't have any wifi connections so I do my things that I didn't do for a past couple of months just like gym, yesterday I decided to go to gym because I am goons work again and gain my goals to have a good body, achievements to my self also. I work our for 3 hours by my self and yes it's only by my self I can to gym by my self, that why my friend are amazed to my because I can to go gym as solo and them? They can't.

As of now guys that's all for today I hope I got answered the questions on your mind why I am active to a couple of days thanks for understanding, love you all here.

Thanks for the reading my fellow readers and subscribers also to my new subscribers there.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check it out all this sponsors of mine they are great writers.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

April 25, 2022
Monday
Author: Zony

@Zony

9
$ 1.31
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's good that you have friends to help you out. Internet is really important these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, I really don't want to have that unstable connection cause my activities would be miss but it's inevitable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a reason why unstable connection is happened to our places. It gives us break on this platform so that we can work other things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The network here too isn't quite encouraging , just frustrating. Welcome back though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin din sa province mahina or di kaya wala talagang signal, minsan nakaka highblood ahhaahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supper like waaaah d ako mabubuhay Ng walang internet connection wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back friend. When I'm out of the system (online) too, I go along with other things just make my day fulfilled. I tend to put in more work to the other world in order not to feel that I wasted the day(s)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok mah friend its good to hear you are active now again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag walang internet connection, nakaka stress minsan lalo na pag May importanteng gagawin. Dito sa amin, pawala-wala ang internet connection kaya minsan nahirapan din akong mag online. Kailan kaya maging mabilis ang internet connection dito sa ating bansa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na kapag si BBM Ang nanalo sa ating bansa wahaha sana nga lang totoo Ang kanyang sinasabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, totoo? Sana naman matupad yan kung siya ang maging presidente natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sabi Niya nun sa report Niya dadaagdagan Niya Daw yung site of internet connection dito sa pinas e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ,dito din sa amin laging nawawala ang internet ,minsan umabot ng ilang oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supper woah ako na ilang araw walang net para akong mamatay wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako naman pag walang internet nakaka stress talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supper Lalo kapag dun kana nabubuhay sa araw araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga pinakaayaw ko zony yung mawalan ng internet kasi dami kong hindi magawa at kailangan ko din talaga dahil work from home ako zony. Need ko palagi yan. Sa province yan pinakamahirap yung internet dahil hindi basta-basta kumokonek zony.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ma'am, Lalo ngayun mulat tayu sa katotohanan Ng Mundo na kung walankang internet connection ay talagang mahirap maka halugilap Ng information

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo zony. Nasa modern generation na kasi tayo kaya need na natin talaga yung mga internet connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am wahaha para akong binawian Ng buhay sa madaling panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago