I'm not yet ready to attend face to face classes

9 23
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Classes, Vape, Job

Yes! I am not yet ready to attend online classes even I am a college student, why? Because I have so many things that will be Change if online is continue. As a college student so many task that I can do just like to help my family to feed them and also have a sidelines works I can do that while I am taking online classes for the past 2years.

And now? Online classes are slowly disappearing, I don't know now on how to handle it because my time is not applicable to do this and I am not really ready for this, but I don't have choices if I didn't attend this face to face classes and my grades that I kept high in 1 or (UNO) I surely will get down.

You know what guys for the past 2years of having online classes I have several moments that I will not forget it, you want to know what are they? Ok! Let me have a short story about this.

If you don't ask guys I am a seller of E cigarette or most calling of VAPE, what is vape? Vape is a device that use to smoking by people want to quit smoking of tabaco and they are switching on Vape because vape mods are less nicotine than cigarettes and also it's good to prevent disease than can you got in cigarettes. So this is not required to other person that doesn't have a vice of cigarettes.

Some other people use vape even they don't have vice of cigarettes, why they do that? It's very simple they want to be cool in the other eyes of people because they thinking that they are cool when there is a smoke clouds coming out in their mouths. If you are not a person that never taste a cigarette or your not vicing tabaco you better not to try also to vape because vape are only for people that have a vice of cigarettes and they want to stop taking tabaco also to prevent disease that can take in tabaco cigarettes.

Let's go back to my story, as I was said in the top of this article I am a seller and also a technician of vape, me and my co owners of vape shop are have a page that we are posting our merchandise and finding some people that want to fix there broken vape or mods.

I am a delivery man of vapes that they ordered on me and while I am having a online classes I delivered or meet ups the buyers that on ordered on me, I don't have hesitation of doing this because this is the only that I can do to feed my family while I am taking my online classes.

Some of you thinking that why I am not taking a job a literally job so that I would have worries to earn money, because guys I don't want to stop my schooling and if I synchronizes working while studying I could focus or understand my class while I am doing my work just like to my classmate he is a working student, he can't control his time he always absent on our online classes because of his work at night he is taking night shift until on the next sem he decided to quit schooling and working and that's way I am not working a job because I want to focus on my goals and I want to pass my schooling.

That's are of my reason why I am not taking a job, this sidelines of mine I can handle by my self. I remembered that Im on the way of delivery while Im taking my class and my professor called my name and my professor wants to open my camera because he want to see me and that time I'm on the way to deliver and when I open my camera my professor got shocked and he ask me why I am on the road while taking his class... HAHAHA. and I answered him immediately that I have a delivery and my costumer waiting me.

It's a good thing that my professor is kind because he understood my situation and I am doing that and that day I motivate my self to grind and grind because I am the only who can provide foods to my family and feed them. It's very hard while I am doing that but I am not complaining why I am doing because I know someday that I am not as long as of my life I will not do this forever.

That's the reason why I am not yet ready for the face to face classes because I have many things to change my routines every day but this is it I have to accept it so I will gonna arrange my schedule for my day to live again with peace of mind.

That's all guys I just want express my thoughts and feelings that I am not yet reaadddyyyy for to have a face to face classes even there's not have yet a schedule when we are gonna attend face to face classes but my nerves are pumping so fast knowing that this month are gonna start our face to face classes.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

March 05, 2022
Saturday
Author: Zony

@Zony

5
$ 1.64
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Classes, Vape, Job

Comments

Napakabait naman nitong bata nato. Yun lang nga nakakasad coz when you're already used to the new normal before saka naman, di namsn sa ayaw nating bumalik sa normal talaga ee no pero nakasanayan na kasi talaga. Gaya mo nga, sayang nsmsn kita mo if babalik na sa ftf. Liban if may hahalili sayu and sa gabi ka naman mag wowork kaso mo pagod at puyat naman ang kalaban mo aigooi. Pero sana makahanap pa rin ng parahan, fightuuuuu 🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am ruffa☺️ kaya kopo ito wahsha ako paba? I will face this risk and kailangan narin Kasi namin mag f to f maam ieh para sa mga laboratory activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not ready either. I'm already happy and contented with this online class. I can spend time with my loveones and I can control my time. I wish there's no more face to face classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may loveones wahshhshs but we need to accept that hahaha like face to face classes are good than online classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sucks you know haha now that we are fully adjusted to the comfort of online class then they'll bring back f to f classes and we now need to adjust again, ahh I hate school haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah me too like waaaahhh really? Face to face?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to adjust again if the face to face will start. I hope you can make it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah mah friend I will☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago