Happy 20th Birthday my Brother

18 36
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Before I started writing this article I'd like to apologize again for not being active for a 3days, why? Because I am so exhausted and frustrated also tired of my school works and until now I didn't finish yet but this time I am gonna publish what happened to my life yesterday.

So yesterday was my brother's birthday and he is 20 years of age now, literally I didn't know yesterday is my brothers days because what is know is today is the day of his birthday but when I saw the calendar I shocked because I am not yet greating him for his birthday.

My mom told us that her friends are gonna going here in our house to have a small celebration for my brothers birthday at exactly time of 3pm.

So yesterday also my tournament in badminton so I woke early at exactly 5am in the morning actually I only slept for 3hours and I am doing this every day HAHAHAHA... do I am going to die? I don't think soooooo.

6:00 am I am in the court in our meeting with my teammates and coaches we fill up in our lab book to have our names and they are gonna pair us by 2 person because we are going to play as doubles, after that pairing my partner is a new guy that I saw him for the first time but it's ok for me all I just want is to play happy with them.

We have 3brackets so me and my partner are in 3rd bracket area, I talk to him to have a conversation also to know about him so that if we are in the court we are good in playing, our first game are not good because we are still digging into each other after about first game we talk again and said that are we gonna recover in our 2nd game because we know already where in the court that what are our weaknesses so that all the things we do is to avoid that errors and exchange for a beautiful play.

In the 2nd game we're so happy because we won we applied our talks about and prevent ours errors but in the do or die game also our 3rd game to get to the semi finals we are scared because the our opponent is the champion last week and we know that we're not gonna win this play but it's ok because this is a opportunity that we gonna fight for the championship.

The 3rd game was our first 3minutes play is good and still we are want to win but our opponent wants to kill us...HAHAHAHA. The game was so beautiful because we are playing like them and also came to the point we would still have won, why? Because we are our score before we defeat is 27 to 24 and we are have to opportunity to win but sadly they haves recovered and we close our play in the score of 29 to 32. Again it's ok for us because it's a honored to play with them even we didn't win to them.

With them

Me and my partner are happy even we lost the game, after that at exactly 12:00 noon after the game we are going home to have rest. My told mom told me that her friends are going here in our house to have a small celebration, just like what I said in top of this article.

I saw my brother doing his school works and I went to him to great and give him a tight hug and I said "Happy Birthday my brother I sorry I don't any gifts for now but I will next your next birthday next year I promise", after that I rest for a moment and I alarmed at exactly 3pm cause my mom's friend are going here.

At exactly 3pm they here and they have foods for my brother to celebrate, are you gonna ask why we didn't have food to celebrate my brothers birthday? It's just because we don't have enough money for that we are still not recovered for our past happened to our family we're just to fill out bills and needs and we didn't expect this moment to celebrate our birthdays, but we're so happy because we have friends like them.

I'm sorry I didn't have indicate here our pictures I want to be anonymous for now but soon I will gonna post if I ready to do it.

It's all have here guys I just want to share what happened to my life yesterday, thanks every body for reading my articles, thanks to my supporters, commentors and also to my new supporters there. I hope your also in the good days.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

April 10, 2022
Sunday
Author:Zony

@Zony

10
$ 2.25
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your brother and best wishes for him and many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ma'am😊 appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother!

Indeed, it is not all about winning but enjoying and having fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Po ma'am😊, yes Po ma'am Hindi man pinalad ngayun pero marami pang pag kakataon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still did a great job in your game. It doesn't matter if you lose this time, what's important that you enjoy the game and you give all your best. Anyway we also don't prepare for our birthdays, but if there's extra money we do a little preparation. The important was we were healthy and that's already a great reason to celebrate your birthday. Anyway belated happy birthday to your brother ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po maamm habol ko lang din is makapag play Ng maganda😊, ows same po pala tayu maam😊 ako nga ma'am makakain lang Ng MAMI oks nako e or pares, thanks Po ma'am appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday po sa brother mo. Ang bait naman ng mga friends na meron ang brother mo, talagang tinitreasure nila si brother mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am😊 actually friends Po Ng mama namin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love to play badminton but it's been a long time since I haven't played it. We don't have the materials. Happy birthday to your brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puwed ka Naman ma'am bumili Ng budyet meal muna na racket para makapag laro ka kahit papano😊 and thank you ma'am😊 appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gathering like on birthday of brother always brings moments of joy , pleasure and honour. Happy birthday to your beloved bro. May he live long!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire People that play badminton so much, I wish to be them... You had a good day dear. Happy birthday to your brother, let good things locate him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po maaam kacyyyy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, badminton is the only outdoor sport I'd like to play in my entire existence. Haha. Anwyays, happy belated birthday to your brothers, bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go And mah friend, thank you mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your brothaaaaa. Mabuhay sya hanggang kaya nya. Sweet ka sa brother mo ha, eheee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakarating Po ma'am ruffa😊 thank youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago