Happy 1Month to my self and still counting writing here at read.cash (But is not)

18 34
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

I'm 1 month heeeeeree guuuuyyssss. Thank everyone for supporting me alwayyssss I am so glad that I have you here to support me.

So let's talk about "BUT is not", actually guys I am not only 1month here it's all most 9months but why? 1 month ?

First of all for my first time here I joined last year I have so many accounts that I created but I always got spam because those I am so stupid my articles are copy paste from google that's why @Codename_Chikakiku always disappointed to me because he teach me everything and me? I always do my stupidness.

Let say to my story before I got here. I am not like you guys in that time I'm so lazy to write articles and nothing enters to my brain topics to write so I always do copy some story to Google and publish here...HAHAHA what a poor boy of me.

Also one of my mistake is the how on write here I forget that it's not good to write in Google translator and paste here that I always do on those days so that my accounts are got spammed.

Chikakiku always said to me that read more articles for rusty noticed me but because of my lazy ness attitude I always read 1 article per day so that rusty didn't give me a tip.

Because of my lazy ness attitude I didn't always active here but when I see chikakiku I always said to him that I will write article after we play badminton and I was able to lie to him and that is huge disappointed to me by chikakiku when he noticed that I am not work for writing here.

Also of the reason why I am got spammed account is in the comment section, I reached to the point that I am rude with a company that I said they are scammers so that rusty noticed my comment and he gave me a spammed my account again.

When I writing an articles most of my publish those day are less then 2minutes only and also that is copy paste from google, another reason why I always spam is the photo that which I always included in my articles has no credits to the owner.

But now? I am here with new me guys, I learned my mistake and I will promise that I am not gonna go back to the old of me I want to still counting here and continue my journey to write and read articles with my friends.

Thanks everyone for always there for me to support me now I know what are the tricks and cautions in this platform just like what are the good ways to earn and those that should not be done by me.

That's all guys I just want to share my first month here for new begginings if me and I want to still counting days, weeks, months and also years with you guys.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this my Lovable sponsors they are good writers and good contend creator, thank you that you are always there and I have each of one of you guys.

March 26, 2022
Saturday 
Author: Zony

Lead Image from: Me

@Zony

9
$ 3.84
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy one month jony and many more bch to come in next months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu mah friend shohan๐Ÿ˜Š and it's zony not jony๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh sorry ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok mag friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who would have thought, right? So keep going and enjoying it for before you know it, you'll be here longer :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you siiir, appreciated๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month zony ๐ŸŽ‰ more more months and bch to come pa hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am Tamia, appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said the best way to learn is through experience. You've learnt and not only that, you learnt the hard way. Because if your account is still useful, you would have gone far, maybe you might have accumulated 2BCH๐Ÿ™…. But thank God you are here, celebratijg your one month of continous writing. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly mah friend and I hope is soon๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month here, looking for more months and years to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ma'am๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ and you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning from mistakes is the first step towards achieving our goal. All the best Zony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right mah friend ๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With experience comes with a learning. Congratulations on your 1st month here! I wish your more months to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's important is you already learn your lesson. Just try to be active and interact nalang din using his nee one. Good Luck and congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will ma'am๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago