Face To Face Classes at Taguig University of the Philippines (TUP-T)

18 42
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday! Was our first day classes in our school but not at all students will be allowed to attend it has a schedule.

Like? My schedule is Monday and Thursday days only and if we talk about how many students will be on school? It's half only in our classroom for example in our classroom we are all 40 student so it will be half by half students will go on our school not at all, Monday 20 students and Thursday 20 students again.

So yesterday I meet my classmate for the first time, it's been 2hours before we see each other and I surprised and Shocked because some of my classmates are tall like 6 footer and others are huge.. HAHAHA I am not discriminating them but I just want to say what I am saw on them, some of them are fat person.

My other classmates are good in appearance and there are so handsome, for the girls of course they are pretty and good girl but some of them are tiny person.. hehehehe. Again I am not discriminating them.

For our this day of class we do our Laboratory Experiment what are those? As we are Mechanical Engineer we have experienced the machines that we need to know because this machine are we needs to get to used to in our future.

Photo of Mine

If you look this picture you can see that is a Lathe Machine, how to use this machine? It's very simple to watch but to perform we needs to very careful cause in one wrong move you will be have a dangerous risk.

This machine used to many operation like what? First of all is the facing, what is facing? It is a machining process that involves that used in lathe, it use to remove the end edge and shoulders in a work piece.

The second one of our doing is the drilling, what is drilling? This a process that use in cutting the workpiece by the help of a tool that called drill bit also this process is a use to cut hole of circular cross section in solid material.

Last is the taper turning, what is it? It is a process that need in gradual production from one portion of a cylindrical workpiece in to another portion of a machine process.

Photo of mine

That's all we do yesterday in our school, we start the class at exactly 1pm in the afternoon so we go in our school at exactly 12:30 because it so hot outside in that time. You know what guys some of my classmates are so far their house to our school just like my classmate the most far away house is from LAGUNA, see that she arrived Laguna to Taguig to attend class days and some of my classmates are not too far and me? I am just walking distance only...HAHAHAHA...

Photo of mine

This is my classmate that live in Laguna.

We start 1pm and we end our class hours at exactly 6pm after our classes we take a picture with our professor.

Photo of Mine
Photo of mine

This are my classmates and I am so thankful I have them because they are good to me and nice.

That's all guys I just want to share what happened to my first day of class, thanks for the reading and to my supporters thank you always to my personal friends there always thank you.

Lead Image from: Me

March 25, 2022 Friday Author:Zony

@Zony

14
$ 2.50
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The pictures were awesome and you shooted it perfectly though friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galingan mo, Zony! Wag mo kami kalimutan pag successful ka na ha? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid-19 has been beaten already, yes, we've won and students can now return back to their normal way of schooling. Which has been the best way. Even though restrictions are still regulated such as social distancing and mask, it'll go off totally one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi, mukhang nag enjoy ka rin ng todo ay ano ehee. Sana soin lahat kayong as in a while class ee pwd na umattend da school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami parang wala pang f2f class they said next sem will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha eksayted na ko mars hahaha sa lunes na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo may face to face na haha. Anyway, as I was reading your article, I felt the excitement to finally go to school and feel like a real student again, hopefully mag f2f na rin kami soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mah friend, hope will too mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Broo! Naexcite tuloy ako lalo sa f2f namin next sem. Well, ang ganda pala ng course mo bro. Very trendy yan and malaki rin ang salary rate. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mismo mas Malaki pa Kasi ito Kay sa civil😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Classmate din ba kayo ni chikakiku zony? Mas mabuti yung half-half lang zony nuh para safe parin kasi delikado pag lahat ng students a-attend ng school. Hindi parin safe dahil andyan pa ang virus. Ang dami ng changes sa mga classmates mo zony sa tagal ng online classes. I'm sure miss na miss niyo na din ang isa't isa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi Po ma'am electrical engineer si chikakiku maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie. Ba't bigla ko namiss yung feeling na mag-aral. Hehe.. Buti naman at nakapag.start na kayo no. At tama lang din talaga na alternate yung schedules kasi nga para naman yung sa safety niyo. Kailan ba kasi matatapos to'ng pandemic nato? Aruuy... Anyways, mag-aral ka nang mabuti.. Enjoy life kasama ang mga classmates mo. I know, you really have missed each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ma'am wahaha kahit ako d ko alam kung kelan matatapos tong pandemic nato ma'am, think you po maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta, mag-ingat lang talaga as always kasi di natin alam kung kailan nga siya mawawala..Mabuti na yung sigurado tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am thank you po ma'am♥️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you can now have a Face to face class. I have heard from some students that they really wanted to go back to school, I mean to have f to f way of learning than modular learning. Anyway still keep safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Po ma'am wahaha natatawa ngako ieh Kasi galing google most Ng mga sagot ko sa mga exam🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago