Engineer Engine Engineer

10 33
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

The 2nd day of our class in Laboratory Experiment.

Yesterday Monday I woke at 6am in the morning because this that day is the first day of our Actual Mechanical Machining Process last week is only discussion.

I woke up 6am to get ready but before I stand up and get out to my bed, I check my read.cash to publish and read their comment on my articles also I read few articles for there work before I get up.

After that I fix my bed and start to get down in stairs and go to Cr to wash my face wet and also have a toothbrush after that I take my break fast and again read some articles here in read.cash, after a several minutes I decided to get out in my house to take some smoke in vaping.

Photo of my Vape

After 30 minutes of taking this in stairs in our building I felt so good so I go home and take my bathroom before 10am is the start of our class, after taking bath I fix my things and starts to grab my clothes also.

At exactly 9:30 am I arrive going to school and yes my college school here is not too far from our house so it's a little bit of time to arrived.

I reached my school and one of my classmates are waiting on me in 7/11 near by and she's a beautiful girl I saw again in my life...chooozzz but legit guys she's beautiful and good women.

After I grab here in 7/11 we go to our school and wait other classmates to go in our face to face classes in our major subject that is Machining Process.

After a few minutes we are complete and we went to school together, after screening in the entrance we go to our classroom in machining and we saw our professor waiting on us. We write our names in attendance sheet after that we sit down in the chair that there provide for us it has social distancing, let me show you guys.

With our professor

See this picture guys, do think or guess where I am? You can comment in the comment section guys wooop.

After this few minutes of taking each other my professor said that we are gonna have a hands on process in machining so we got to the machining are and before we start to engine we discuss first or recall the process of this Machining Process.

After a few minutes if taking recall the ideas my professor show up to us on how this is works the LATHE MACHINE. First of all we are our protecting gears like goggles for protection in our eyes that a little bit work piece coming out the machine.

Example of Lathe Machine in our school
Another one

If you look at the picture it's look old because it's been a long time that didn't use this machine and yesterday is the first day again after 2years on that did not use because of pandemic and we are taking online class.

We are doing the 3 major part of process and these are the.

  • STRAIGHT TURNING

  • FACING

  • TAPER TURNING

My classmate

This is one of my classmates doing the taper turning, you know that guys in mechanical engineering every cutting or any else that included machining process it's has a calculation before you do this kind of process.

After we are taking our class at exactly 6pm in the evening, btw we take our in 6, hours from 12noon to 6pm, me and my classmates goes to mall near by in our school to eat some food before we go home.

With them

The person on that picture is our president he very responsible to our class and also he is a nice guy. After we eat we are going home because it's also 8pm in the evening and my classmates are too far in here. Some of them are from LAGUNA, SUCAT, ALABANG imagine that they are arriving here to TAGUIG. They are so exhausted.

That's a guys I just want to share what happened to me yesterday and also just to be have a update to all of you guys why I am currently active and I didn't read some articles but I promise I will recover now.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my sponsors thanks because each of you are always there, check there articles they are so good writers.

Lead Image from: Me

March 29, 2022
Tuesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

6
$ 1.14
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I guess you're the one wearing the white shirt at the front? Or the one who's wearing yellow shirt 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're actually right the guy that white shirt is meeeee😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your vape is awesome and I also want to take something like it and I will buy it very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what every one misses, the stroll after class which we cannot do during pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mah friend that right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don´t seem to recognize you among them. Lol I love how you guys comported yourself in the picture with your professor smiling too. I hope it was an interesting class for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow thank you mah friend, appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A vape I guess?. Anyway, hmff maybe you are good at what you do now, I mean when it comes to machinery

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oiiwwe ok I get it🤣 kala ko kung ano na ma'am eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago