Don't Leave Me Challenge

1 130
Avatar for Zizi
Written by
3 years ago
  1. If to hold a lamp, my hand must be hard. Does that make me "LAMPHARD"(Lampard) DLM!!!

  2. Because I went to the supermarket, to only ask for Water, then I bought the packages I like. Does that make me Water BoughtAll (Water Bottle).

  3. In my language when you want to say our friend Cort had died, we say "Cort ti Ku". Does that make him "CUTICLE".

  4. In mye language when you say dirty things like, go fuck a witch. It is translated as (do ko witch) but does that make "DJOKOVIC"

  5. Last night my neighbour got jealous of his little brother, their mother told them "the little boy is in his clever age" . But does that make him "CLEAVAGE"

This is the latest trend of humour in the African region and it has spread quite around the continent with the style bringing smile in people faces and also shaking the internet and social media.

You can join the challenge by adding yours in the comment section. Let's keep he fun rolling!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zizi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is actually meant to be a humourous post. One that will make people laugh and forget their sorrows. But it seems everyone didn't get the point here. Which means I will have to work harder on making my jokes funnier.i really want everyone going through my jokes to laugh till they can't control it. We move!

$ 0.00
3 years ago