Thanks to my new sponsors @scottcbusiness @Jane and @Hanzell I am honoured to be sponsored by you, hope my articles will be enriching you!

Update on articles: I am gonna update Inktober pt. 2 article and taking pause from articles, I want to really dig in profiles and articles of users who support me and maybe discover some new interesting people. :)

I love read.cash so much having so much fun here I cannot believe the side like this even exists :)

4
$
User's avatar
@ZiraZir posted 3 years ago

Comments

Same thoughts after i settled in here and got the rukes down. You can see that some people really will sincerely support you for the effort. That's why i hot stuck here a lot ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honoured and I love you to be around, exchanging comments with you, Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our talks are really nice too. Not everyone is open to discussing about arts and the extremely dangerous topics of philosophy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dangerous topics? Why? ๐Ÿ˜‚ I am confused now, but yeah, like u said not everyone is opened. But after all I have you here, one meaningful person can replace a biiiig amount of not opened people. Hope I wrote it understandably๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well philosophy is dangerous because it makes one question everything. I got what you said, don't worry ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ but it's cool that we're on the same wavelength most of the time and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because your arts are legit and i love them that's why I sponsored you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again, Have a great day! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago