We were once a child

9 45
Avatar for Zen
Written by
3 years ago

We were once a child ๐Ÿ˜Š. Do you sometimes lay down on your bed or look outside the window remembering your childhood? ๐Ÿค— It makes you want to go back right? Those time that you cry over a little thing and be happy again like nothing happened. ๐Ÿ˜ญ Now you have lots of obligations and problems that you encounter compared when you were a child. ๐Ÿคจ With that, you miss being a kid because it was peaceful. You play with your toys and get excited easily. No peer pressure , no financial problems, no requirements and many more. We have our own favorite memories that we cannot forget and we sometimes wish that we could go back. ๐Ÿ’– Now our innocence had been stained as we grow older. Some may have a bitter past while and some may have a childhood that they would cherish forever. Either way, it is a part of who we are today. ๐Ÿ˜‹

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I've almost forgotten the time when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never forget my child hood. In fact i can still remember it like yesterday. However from 12 years plus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not forgotten it, but I didn't particularly like it. I never liked the feeling of dependence and helplessness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember it but mine was rather lonely and it just resulted in me trying to keep myself entertained everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my child hood :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we were a kid we used to dream of being an adult. Now that we're adult, we wish to be a kid again. haha. I miss being a child but I love being an adult too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! Missing all the things I did when I was a kid. No heavy responsibilities. Just enjoying life, fantasies and magic. But now is the time to take on responsibility. Just don't remove the kid in you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We were very innocent as children, but time is the best teacher and it hardens our character to be able to survive in society

$ 0.00
3 years ago