Pretended to be Rich a rich girl!

11 18
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Hello readcash fam! This article is just a fictional story! I hope you like it.


Hi everyone, I am Ava belong to a poor family. I am 20 years old trying to be someone else. At my age I get envy to a lot of people who can easily get what they want. The perks of being poor, its tough when you are invited to a party with a contribution and a motif dress. If you don't have enough money your actions are limited. You can't buy delicious food, you can't hang out with your friends, you can't travel the world, you can't attend partying wooooh this is the sadness of being poor.

One time I pretended to be a rich kid , I imitate what rich people do like partying going in a bar without money until I forget who I am, where I am belong with. I befriended some of my classmates who are rich, just to feel how to become like them. They brought me in their daily activities like partying, drinking liquors and going late at night. How I wish I am like them.

At first my rich friends were good to me that they made me feel accepted to them. I even request my mom to buy me some fashionable clothes even I know she can't afford it but still she tried her best to provide it for me. I don't know how she provide it but all important to me is that I am presentable to my rich friends. I thought I am belong to them because they are nice, I can't feel any harm from them , until I heard them that they will going to use me as their nanny. And they are laughing at me. They said that I am trying hard to be like them.

At that moment I went home, I want to hug my mom because I forget her in the process. I want to tell her my story about me being so ambicious but unfortunately my mom found dead. "No Mom, Mom please wake-up. You're the only one I have! Please Mom! I can't accept this sorry Mom please wake up!

After several days I saw my mom's diary and I cried a lot again! I am full of regret for not spending time with her, for forcing her to buy my rants even I knew that it was impossible but she made it possible. I was so blinded just because I wanted to be rich in an intant.

Dear Ava!

I am observing you day by day. I am waiting for you to open up with me. One time I followed you with your friends because I knew there is something wrong with you until I found out that you are pretending to be rich. I knew your feeling being poor Ava and I am sorry for not providing your needs especially for not giving you the life that you wanted .

The moment you request fashionable clothes I immediately buy it for you even I knew that I can't afford it but I did it because I don't want to stole your happiness. I only have one wish with you Ava. Live your life accordingly. Don't pretend cause there will come a time that you will forget who you are.

Love,

Mommy

"Ava wake up why are you crying, Its time to go to school your friends are here they are waiting for you outside" I heard my mom talking is this a dream? I opened my eyes and I saw my mom I immediately hug her very tight.

It was just a dream!

7
$ 2.64
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

That is happening nowadays because of what we are influenced with especially with what we see in social media, movies, tv series, advertisement. We are being bombarded with material things, things we don't really need that the effect is to consume and consume.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True sir sa iba ngapo dumadating sila sa punto na gustong maranasan lahat yung nakikita nila sa social media at sa ibang tao instantly without considering their situation in life basta ang importante makasabay sila sa uso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinanganak akong mahirap pero kuntento naman ako dahil ang mahalaga para sakin. Ay buo ang aming pamilya at masaya kami 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goor to know that carol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've known people who pretended to be rich to the extent na iba na ginagawa nila like make their parents do things they cannot really afford. I'm glad it was just a dream coz Ava might regret for the rest of her life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naaawa ako sa mga magulang na maluho ang anak na wala sa lugar eh kawawa sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku sinabi mo pa sis..Mga pinsan ko dati ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad it just a dream. In Ava's situation there are a lot of tendencies like this. We shouldn't be pretend. Accept who we are and be happy for it since if you'll going to try harder in another world you will hurting yourself at the end. Time will come for success just be patience and work hard with determination.💪

I like your article sis..❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama po when you pretend happiness is not genuine...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grow up in a poor family just like ava,the difference was i get contented with the kind of living we have. The story say's to be contented and be considerate with the current situation, don't be too much ambitious and it only brings you to unhappy life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis tama yan..sorry sa kwento ko ngayon rush eh...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago