Feeling Hopeless but thankful at the end!

17 34
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

Hello Readcash Fam! How are you all? Me? I don't know what I'm feeling today. Its monday but I don't feel motivated, I don't want to do anything but my works were waiting for me. I don't know why I felt weak, I felt worthless. I did my works with no energy, thats why I only do some household chores then after that I went to bed again feeling sad.

Have you experience this also? waking up in the morning with heavy feeling, feeling exhausted even you didn't do anything? I don't know whats with me? Is this symptoms of being depressed? But how and why? Is this normal? I feel tired without doing anything. Do am sick? But my temperature is normal. Oh gosh whats happening to me.

My friend even chatted me but I am lazy to open any messages today. I feel like no one can change what I'm feeling and no words, and actions can bring back myself from being jolly. I don't know what to do, I don't know what I want. I miss my old crazy self which can easily get along with and even with little things I can be happy but now those things doesn't have affect on me. Am I losing my hope? Am I losing myself and my life? I don't know whats gotten into me that my happiness before can't have any affect on me now.

I don't want to lose my life, so I cried and cried to God and pray to him and asked Him whats happening to me until I realized that God is waiting for me to bow down unto him. I forgot Him in my life thats why He made me feel this way because I already lost Him long time ago. Yeah there were many times that I forgot to pray, I forgot to read the bible which is the bread of life. He is the only one who knows how to touch my life.

It really comes to my life that I forgot God in my life, kaya niya siguro binabawi yung happiness ko dati kase dahil doon nakakalimutan ko na siya. Kaya pala kahit masaya ako outside alam ko sa sarili kong may kulang ito pala iyon si God. People around us never complete us its only God.

I feel this song today entitled "Lost without you" It suits to my feelings because God wipe my tears and turns it into joy. He is good when nothing is good in me.

Hillsongs: Lost without you (Screenshot from google)

I thought I am losing myself and my life today because this is my first time waking up up feeling worthless, exhausted demotivated and such in short lifeless.

Its really true that without God in our life madali tayong mawawalan ng interest sa buhay. As the song said "Without God we are lost"


By the way my friend Tammie/Zcharina ( real author of this account) is busy inviting her classmates before. I just hope she can invite them knowing her she is very shy type person and very private in real life!

Thank you for reading! Lovelots!

Tammie's friend here!

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.63
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Xzeon
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

Comments

Tama po. Kaya dapat ay wag po natin kakalimutan si God dahil sya talaga ang may ari ng buhay natin kaya sya lang din po ang makakaayos ng mga problema natin at alam na alam nya po talaga kung anong nangyayari sa atin at kung anong nararamdaman natin. Kaya dapat ay lagi natin syang naaalala at kailangan lang po talaga natin magtiwala sa kanya.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u expelliarmus30

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There may be times when we are down, raise your hands to Him and He will listen. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u for passing by..surely do that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are really instances in life that we feel we are empty and useless but those are just part of our lives and we will surely overcome it through God's help and guidance.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes po. sorry for the late reply..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo to, may mga bagay na inaalis satin si GOD para mailagay tayo sa tama, lalo na yung bond natin sa kanya. Ika nga aanhin mo naman yung saya na pangmundo kung wala kang Panginoon sa buhay mo

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ay truelalo po..sory po sa late reply...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na confuse talaga ako sino ba talaga ang owner ng account na to?hehe Anyway,your right we should never forget that God is the one can fill up our empty pieces in life.I think I’ve already read another article who also felt the same.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hehe sorry kase minsan nagsusulat si besty dito hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay positive and trust God, you might just tired, have a rest and take time for yourself. I also feel that way whenever I am lack with sleep and rest. Stay safe.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Samalat hehe siguro nga pagod lang ako hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din sissy ewan from yesterday wala talaga ako sa mood ni hindi nga ako makapagsulat ngaun ahayy

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ako din ate hehe sana okay ka na ate..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis try mo din yung "above all" ng hillsong.. It will remind you how God sacrificed His son to save us..

I love the last line of the chorus.. Like a rose, trampled on the ground You took the fall And thought of me, above all..

I love that song so much and I sing it whenever I feel so down.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you sis, sige try ko yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

favorite ko yan sis :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago