Did I put my account into spam? Hope not!

23 34
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Kaninang umaga nagmessage si @Brigette0607 may request siya sa akin na irepost ko daw yung isa niyang article which is iyong "What is your preference in showing your love to your loveones". Agad agad ko iyong ginawa without thinking na maaapektuhan itong account ko. May isa akong kondisyon sa kanya na kapag ginawa ko iyon babalik na siya sa readcash. She immediately say yes too and thats the deal.

Ng makatanggap ako ng notif na my article was unpublish because its similar to her article 3 months ago I immediately call her that I'm going to delete my post which is that reposing her article but she said no. She said that maybe because her article was still on her timeline. She suggested that she will going to deleted her original post so that it will be original again.

I couldn't help but to get worried with my account because this looks like spamming. I wanted to say I quit to her but she said this is her last resort? I couldn't understand her what does she mean by that but she said "trust me".

When she deleted her original post the reposing article got notice and read by my friends. I don't know what's with that article that she wanted to repost on my timeline. Because I wanted her to come back in readcash I put my account at risk but I am hoping it will not be affected.

All my worries gone when rusty upvoted my previous articles after some minutes posting the said article. I even chatted ate @Jeansapphire39 about this that I violated rules here at the platform. She's hoping too that my account wont put into a spam. She knew how tough being in a spam because she herself experienced it.

Meanwhile, Briggette looks really happy when she saw that her article are being commented by many users here. According to her she just wanted to feel, when someone commented on her own article. I said start writing now and discover the feeling. I really can't understand her when she said that she's waiting rusty to upvote her previous article first. Again I encouraged her to write and be active again but she said lets see if rusty upvoted her reposing article. I don't know now how to encourage her anymore because what if rusty wont upvote her reposing article she wouldn't write? Thats is out of the deal though but I am hoping that she would open her eyes that without puting effort here and being consistent there's no progress and a possibility that @TheRandomRewarder wont notice her.

To my friend @Brigette0607 please comeback here at read.cash, I did my part, please do yours too. This is for you!

Thank you for reading! Godbless!

8
$ 2.81
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 2
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakatuwa po ang inyong suporta kay mam Brigette.Sana maayos din yung problema ko sa pagkomentaryo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry! Please read my pm to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol nabasa ko na may reply na din ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be fine Langga.. Just be positive..🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukhang okay na account ko navisit na ako ni rusty.. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana hindi maapektuhan ang account mo sa nangyari sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang naaapektuhan na nga eh..pero okay lang basta nakatulong naman kay brigette hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang pa din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh pero hopeful pa rin na babalik sa dati hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reposting articles are prohibited. Your articles must be exclusive. That means, it is published here first and not plagiarized from others. You should allow here to repost or else she would just put her account to spam. Don't agree to repost her articles on your account also, as you can see, you are being put on spam.

If she wants to get upvoted by Rusty, she needs to published a new one and be active here. Rusty is random, as what it name says. It's not all the time that it can visit your articles, that's why you should published and be active. If she wants to gain viewers and comments, then tell to work hard for it.

We also didn't get much attention when we are beginners here. We work hard for it until we gain this much. It's just about patient and working hard to attain all of this achievements.

I hope you can recover your account from being spammed. Don't do it again. Don't risk your hard work just for the sake of lazy people.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

After reading this one, I feel like I did a mistake but I just wanted to help her..but you're right I think she need to make an effort also just like what we did before at the beginning..thank you for your concern ayane-chan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy... Naku sinasabi kopo saiyo napaka hirap umulit at mapansin ni rusty,pangatlong account ko na po ito at yung dalawa ay na marked as spam ,I don't know why lol! Pero ang hirap po talaga umulit sa umpisa kaya Iniingatan kopo talaga itong account ko:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo alagaan natin account natin para hindi na umulit hehe ang hirap kasing magsimula ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are one sweet friend. Taking risks just so your friends will be encouraged to be here again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, kaya lang medyo may takot na ako sa account..pero kung babalik siya sulit na rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy alam mo anong dinanas ko dito bago mapansin. Gaanong efforts ginawa ko since sa una ko pang account. Susuko na sana ako pero pinili kong ipagpatuloy at ngbunga talaga ang effort ko. Kaya to your friend, please comeback and dont give up easily. This is a great feeling when your writing not for someone but do it for yourself instead. Try it I know you will gonna love it. Proven and tested by me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate ss ko po yan para sa kanya at send ko agad baka sakaling magbago isip niya..thank u ate for encouraging her..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy ok lang, ipakita mo pa sa kanya sissy ang mga gawa ko na di pinansin ni Rusty pero di ako sumuko. Naaalala mo ung article ko DAPAT BA AKONG SUMUKO AGAD? marerealize nia don ang mga advice mo sknia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate..salamat po. Magandang idea nga yan proof nalang pakita ko wala ng talkings hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sissy andami konv ginawa bago ako pansinin. I can help too to convince her pero wag english mahina ako don hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka naman diyan ate galing mo nga eh hehe tagalog lang din yun ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago