My first Digital Art.....

42 49
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

First of am a noob artist. So forgive me for my mistakes

So it is the first time i drew digitally. I didnt tried in past. Actually i tried to draw an unique art. I dont you if you will loved it or not but i love my art🙄

So here is my art-

Imaginary art

I drew it from my imagination 😾

See i am a cool artist😎. So it took only 1hour to complete the full art. I used Adobe illustrator phone version .You can download it free from playstore. I used many colours in the soil part because i thought it might be little more attractive🤔Isnt it?

If you liked it please like comment subscribe ❤and support me. I will post more then 😃Tata take care.❤

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

amar dekha dekhi digital art diche @read.cash... ore ordek point diba amare ordhek😾😾😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr dekha dekhi art post den😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ehhhh.... ami overthinker re deikha art post dci... or profile ghure aso😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link chai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

overthinker likhe search dao mia... ektai ache

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

or digital art gula best🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, it's new to my eyes. I also do artworks but not digital because I find it hard for me to utilize these drawing apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your drawings - your art is far better than me❤subbed✌ And its not so hard you can try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it before but I just gave up haha I decided to just focus on sketching. You may also check @OverThinker's artwork. She's really good in digital arts. Here's the link to her profile: https://read.cash/@OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked..she is amazing But your sketch is also great🙂.you can check my sketch in previous post and judge me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It appears as if it's glowing, nice art👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thnku❤ Subscribe me for next post :) stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it. Just excellent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome art! Nice art! Amazingtu! 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnkutu😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😻😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Zawad if you're really interested in creating digital arts, then you should definitely try 'SuperRare' platform. It'll definitely help you to monetize your art. Thank me later 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am excited. ❤Can you give me link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just search on Google 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you member of that platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I don't know A of Art 😅 but I know it as it's Ethereum based platform & it uses Non-Fungible Token methods (I'm bit technical person 😄). If you like to discuss about it then you can message me on twitter, I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sub me for my next post😾You will help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knocked in Twitter. Please check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! Your art has a unique aesthetic 💕 I love it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku professional artist :3 ❤ Subscribe me for next post😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art has really been very, very beautiful. We can express our thoughts through pictures. I really like the art, keep it up sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku bro ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sir....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sir :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sorry....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings good art I liked I congratulate you thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক সুন্দর একটা কলসি 🤩😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aesthetic kolshi😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago