"Rice With Chicken Shashlik & Gravy Recipe"

13 45
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Image from Andy Hay from Unsplash

" You don't need a silver fork to eat good food." Paul Prudhomme

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing well just a little bit dizzy because yesterday Complete Blood Count (CBC) Test Report confirmed Dengue Fever. Platelets number have been decreased from the body because of viral dengue disease. I'm advised by doctor to take liquid such as juice, shakes and water. I also prescribed medication for 3 days and after that I have to visit doctor for further treatment. I'm feeling myself active as usual but my family get worried after seeing less platelets number in my body. My immune system is competent to compete this disease and soon I will be okay. I request you my friends for your kind prayers.

Without further ado let's talk about today's article. I'm going to share with you recipe of Rice With Chicken Shashlik & Gravy.

Rice With Chicken Shashlik & Gravy is a delicious and appetizing dish that is usually served in dinner. Asian Spices add the taste of dish from other continental dish of Rice With Chicken Shashlik & Gravy. Let's have look at the recipe!!

Ingredients :

  1. Chicken Boneless 1/2 kg

    (small cube size)

  2. Chopped Onion 1 Cup

  3. Chopped Tomato 1 Cup

  4. Chopped Capsicum 2 Cup

  5. Tomato Ketchup 1 Cup

  6. Chilli Sauce 3 table spoon

  7. Soya Sauce 3 table spoon

  8. Vinegar 3 table spoon

  9. Black Pepper Powder 1 table spoon

  10. Salt As Per Taste

  11. Red Pepper Powder 2 table spoon

  12. Cooking Oil 2 table spoon

  13. KnorChicken Stock 100gm

  14. Basmati Rice 1/2 Kg

  15. Corn flour 1/2 Cup

  16. Yogurt 2-3 table spoon

  17. Ginger 1 table spoon

  18. Garlic 1 table spoon

  19. Sugar 1 table spoon

  20. Red Chilli Flakes 1 table spoon

Marination Of Chicken :

Put boneless chicken in deep bowl and pour 1/2 table spoon of soya sauce, vinegar in the Chicken. Add red chilli flakes and salt as per taste in the Chicken. Now add yogurt with 1/2 table spoon ginger and garlic paste. Now lid the bowl and set aside for 20-30 minutes.

Preparation Of Shashlik Gravy / Sauce :

Put deep pan on the low flame and add 1 table spoon cooking oil. Add ginger and garlic in oil. Add Tomotto Ketchup, Chilli Sauce, Soya Sauce and Vinegar. Add 1 table spoon red chilli powder 1/4 table spoon black pepper and salt as per taste in pan and let it fry for 3-4 minutes. Add 1/2 glass of water in the pan. Add chicken stock and 1/2 Cup corn flour in pan and let it boil until thickens.

Fry Chicken With Capsicum :

Add 1 table spoon cooking oil in frying pan and put it on low flame. Add chicken, capsicum, tomato, onion in the pan and let it fry for awhile. Sprink some water in the pan and lid the pan until it is done.

Now add Shashlik Gravy prepared before in pan and cook it for 2-3 minutes.

Cooking Rice

Soak the wash Basmati Rice for 10-15 minutes. Now take deep pan and add 1.5 kg water in the pan and let it boil for 5-7 minutes. Add some salt as per taste in the water as water to begin to boil add rice in the pain. Lid the Pan until it is done. Once the Rice are done sift the water from the Rice.

Final Touch To Dish

Take a dish and put Rice in one side and Chicken Shashlik Gravy on other side. It's ready to serve. Enjoy your family and friends.

I hope you guys will enjoy the recipe. I try to elaborate it as much possible. Let me know if you want to know more recipes from me. I'm thankful for your precious time.

If you really like today's article please don't forget to like, share, upvote, comment and subscribe my blog.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I'd love t have some of that, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you would like it❣️❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This food will taste good with this recipe, but it looks foreign to me, so I decide to prepare it on my own, it might taste awkward. lol😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will taste good just try it 🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon my friend! Hope you're doing fine no and take care of yourself!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I am better now thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh sister I really didn't know you have been suffering from Dengue Fever. May you get well soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You so much for your prayers 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks good one of these days I do recipe. I like reading them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You for stopping by my friend 🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this recipe my friend. I love reading when it comes to recipe because I love foods friend. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm also Foodie Person thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago