Day 4 : Palces You Want To Visit

14 26
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. Today I am inspired by the Monthly reports of read.cash writers, I wish you blessed and productive September. I'm determined to grind hard on the platform and Hold 1BCH in my wallet. I am determined to write article daily on read dot cash and also make noise on noise dot cash. Today I registered my account on PublishOx I hope my application for the authorship on PublishOx will be approved soon. I'm looking forward to register account on Blurt and Torum tomorrow. I hope this blogging journey with Crypto Blockchain Platform will be fruitful effects on my Social, Financial and Educational life.

Moreover, I believed that my Birthday Month I mean September will be productive month. Let me tell you that my Birthday is on 15 September. Although we don't usually have celebration on my birthday yet I am excited about it. Many friends have their birthday in September as sister @bmjc98 @imanagrcltrst @Eybyoung I am excited to wish and know how they celebrate their day.

Without further ado let's talk about the today's blog topic " Places I Want To Visit" from 30 Days Writing Challenge

" You can not discover new oceans unless you have courage to loose the sight of shore." ~Unknown

Actually, I'm wanderer or traveller who always in quest of exploring beauty of the world. I went on tour in surroundings areas that I can afford with my best friend Tahira once or twice in month. There are lots of places that I want to watch and feel it's beauty. I would mention some places that I want to visit before I die ;

Macca & Madina :

"رحمت برس رہی ہے محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم کے"

Macca and Madina are famous cities of Saudi Arabia. These above-mentioned cities are the Holy Places of Muslim Religion. My biggest of life is to perform Hajj & Umrah that's religious obligation of Muslims. I want to see the holy places where Our Beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W) lived His life and preached Islam. When I was 7 Y/O I got the Visa to travel to Saudi Arabia with my Grand Mother to perform Umrah but unfortunately My Grandfather died before went to Saudi Arabia. Then our financial condition was fallen and couldn't fulfilled my desire. I believed that Almighty Allah will bless me with financial freedom and I will perform Hajj & Umrah.

Turkey :

I want to visit the most beautiful country Turkey recently named as Turkiye. I am inspired by the beautiful people and culture of Turkey by Turkish Drama & Serials. I want to eat Turkish Sea Foods and spend my most of time on boat as sailor. I want to explore every corner of Istanbul, Ankara, Mardin, Anatolia & Bodrum.

I want to walk alongside the Istanbul Bridge at night alone with Piano Music on my airpods. I will be lucky to offer prayer in Blue Mosque of Turkey. Perhaps I will have meet up with Turkish Actor "Can Yemen" who is my favorite actor. I want to have Turkish friend in my life because they are more trustworthy than the siblings.

All Corners Of My Homeland ;

Total area of Pakistan is 881, 913 square kilometers. I live in Lahore and hardly visited the nearby cities of my country because I am not financially independent now. My country consist on mountains, rivers, lakes, valleys, forest and many blessings of Almighty Allah. They Northern Areas of Pakistan are more beautiful than heaven. Numerous international tourist arrived in our country to visit these beautiful Places. I want to explore the beauty of whole country.

That's all for today's blog. Thank you so much for your precious time my friends 🥰 wish you happy new month once again 💕

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.48
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I've heard so much about Mecca and Turkey. I really must visit Turkey. I have seen some sights there that are calling me to come and experience them 😂😂🤣🤣. It's a good destination for Tourism and I have it on my list already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish we had sudden meeting on our tour 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂🤣would be nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of the resident here go to Mecca every year and me and my family want to go there too. Anyways, my favorite places to go with are the different tourist spots here in my country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May your family got the opportunity to visit Macca

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and praying that it will happen . Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been to Saudi Arabia and almost got the opportunity to go to Turkey. I have never been to Pakistan though. I really hope someday you get to go to Mecca & Madina sounds like it would mean a lot to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really means alot to me. So whenever you have mood to come Pakistan don't forget to meet me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha who knows maybe someday I guess I can't say it will never happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But if it happens I would love to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of Muslims in my country love visiting Mecca, they go on a pilgrimage trip to Mecca every year. One place I would love to visit is Dubai, I have heard a lot about it and I will like to visit it one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dubai is also wonderful place to visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck in getting the stamps of those mentioned countries in your passport. Travelling to your dream location is that wish which everyone wants to achieve in their life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your wish my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago