Day 2 : Things That Make You Happy

2 24
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm so thankful to my kind friend @Coolmidwestguy and @TheGuy for the cooperation to add something in funds for the flood refugees. I spent whole night in the medical camps set up by the regional medical board for the treatment of the patient suffering floods. It was really painful to witness the pain of the flood refugees. We can just help them and pray for them. May God protect us from every natural and unnatural disaster.

It's second day of Writing 30 Days Challenge & today's topic is "Things That Make Me Happy." So let's begin it!!!

The means of "Happiness" varies person to person. I'm realistic person who had bitter experiences in very early age. I explain "Happiness as the feeling that make person happy and relaxed."

There are lots of things that make me happy but I am going to mention here some.

Family & Loyal Friends ;

We can't deny the importance of family in our life. Time spent with family give us true happiness that can't be replaced. My family is also source of happiness for me. I feel myself relax and comfortable when I am surrounded by my parents and siblings. Moreover, the loyal and sincere friends give me happiness. As I am elder daughter of the family who is qualified and young. I should be the breadwinner of my family that I am not now. That's why I have to hear criticism from my parents because of Joblessness but it's not meant that I am not trying to be independent and get a job but I couldn't get any positive response from any side yet. These things frustrate me sometime. That's why I look for a friend before whom I opened about my problems and emotions.

Food & Travelling ;

I'm foodie person who always remain cooking something special for his family and friends. I have tried almost all traditional dishes of different countries that was affordable for me. I also fond of traveling to new places to explore their beauty. I preferred to travel in personal vehicle. I usually travel in the night by roadside.

Workout & Yoga ;

Body Workout & Yoga assure good health physically also relax mental health. I usually daily spend 1 hour for body workout with high volume of music that boast my mood.

Shopping ;

It's popular about female that they are fond of shopping. Shopping for myself, Mom, Dad and Siblings gave me happiness. I preferred shopping online because I can't spent more time in going to Market and faced heavy traffic. I usually buy things from Amazon & Alibaba Online Stores. I also have some fabric store that offers clothe of quality in reasonable price. The arrival of my parcel of shopping order make happy for long time.

Earning Bitcoin Cash from dot Cash Platform ;

I am financially stressed and struggling to explore online earning ways. It has been 2 weeks I joined read.cash and noise.cash and by the Grace of Almighty I verified as original creator on noise dot cash. The platform availed me free tips to other users. Here is my Noise dot Cash Profile link

I am also being appreciated by the @Rusty on read dot cash platform. Although the upvotes amount is too little yet I am thankful that it is motivating me to keep going and writing more on the platform. I am so glad to receive Bitcoin Cash as reward of blogging on these great worldwide platforms.

Gardening & Flowers ;

Gardening & blooming flowers, lemon and lady fingers always boast my mood. I keep myself busy in watering the plants, cleaning the unwanted grass and adding more necessary plants in my garden. I usually had my evening tea in the garden alone with imagination of my dreams.

Conclusion ;

We should value the happiness and enjoy every moment of life. Ups and down are part of life yet we have somethings that gave us happiness and make us relax.

I hope you had enjoyed today's blog. I'm thankful for your precious time.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.44
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.03 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I think foods is one of the things that makes everyone happy, we all love food 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family comes as number one on my list too, knowing that my siblings are parents are well always makes my mind relaxed.

For food, I love good so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago