"Day 12 : Favorite TV Series

6 38
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Image by PJ Gal-Szabo from Unsplash

"I just love drama. I love the idea of exploring the relationships, whatever they may be. That's fun for me." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing well and enjoying the little happiness of my life. It was late to bed yesterday because of some sudden guests arrival at home. Actually Mom's Cousin along with his family came from England to enjoy vacations they were passing by our city. That's why they came to meet us. Actually Uncle Muhammad Usman met us after 15 years that's why Mom got emotional to see his childlike cousin in front of him. We had dinner and tea together. They stayed at our home and they shared lots of experiences of their living far from their Homeland. It was around 3 : 00 am when I went to bed and awake up around 7 O'clock. It's bit hot weather here after sunrise, I really can't enjoy my sleep when the temperature of room is high.

I'm feeling tired restless today because I failed to take a nap even because there are lots of things getting my nerves about upcoming days but I hold the hope and pray for the good always. The feeling of being uncomfortable delayed me from creating today's blog but nothing can stop me from doing this.... Hahahaha!!! Because I am very determined to work and established what I have decided.

Actually I spent most of time in reading article from the writers of read dot cash who are consistent to their commitment of publishing per article everyday. I get motivation from them and I realized that it's not big deal just do it and I can do it.

I really appreciate the consistency of loyal read dot cash writers. Hat's Off for You Guys!!

Without further ado let's get back to today's blog "Day 12 : Favorite TV Series" from "30 Days Writing Challenge"

Perhaps I have shared before that I am not much movies and tv series lover because it consume more time. I prefer to watch short videoes and movie clips around 20-30 minutes. I always had a planned schedule no matter I am at home, school or work.

After Matriculation Exams I couldn't get admissions in Intermediate and I have to spend 1 year at home. In 2012, I watched an Indian TV Serial "Ruk Jana Nahi" that's means "Don't Give Up" the main leading character of the serial was young girl named "Sanchi" Actually, Sanchi means to adapt with the circumstances or change the circumstances that bared your way to achieve your goals and accomplishment of your dreams.

She fights for her rights in property with her relatives. She always helps others and hold positive attitude against the challenges that come her way in educational life, social and love life. She forcefully married with well known goon who don't think before killing others. He is ruthless towards humanity and people afraid of his shadow even.

I believed that TV Series & Movies are agent of Social Change in Society. They helped people to improve their behavior and strong their social, economic and political bondings. This drama had positives impact my life and I always got motivation from it when I am letting down I realized these challenges are here make me strong .

I am greatly inspired by the lines that I read few days on dot platforms "If life is tough, I am tougher."

That's all what I want to share with you in my today's blog. I hope I didn't bored you much hahahah!!!!

Thank You mates for reading my article. If you really like my article please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe.

8
$ 3.71
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 4
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I prefer to watch movie than series, because I am impatient and I want to watch it in just one seat haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it's really to wait for the next episode come on air

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly watch the SciFi based TV series and mostly try out the new and the old of the lot from the Netflix. I get most of the stuff binge watched in the weekend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

SciFi based TV series are really popular among the people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I have favorite TV series cos I watch everything my eyes Is opportune to watch.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had been long time when I watched this serial

$ 0.00
1 year ago