Answer To Some Interesting Questions

9 34
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" I'm excited about what the future will bring, and I think the best is yet to come." ~Alonzo Mourning

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

How are you inspiring writers of dot platforms??? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. It's time to good bye "September" and welcome "October" Honestly speaking I am excited about the second ber month and I believe it will be full blessings and happiness. Today I am glad to share that I wind up the assignment I was working on from last 10 days. I'm optimistic person who always look at the bright side and stay hopeful. I always recive blessings whenever I am letting down in face of difficulties and challenges. I'm grateful to God for happiness and unity among our family members. We believe, "United We Stand, Divided We Fall." Thank God for your blessings on our family.

I badly failed to published 30 Articles in September and add 1BCH in Bitcoin Cash Wallet. @TheRandomRewarder is my biggest motivation to keep writing on the platform. I'm thankful to all my friends who helped me keep going on dot platforms. Plans are roadmap to our destination that's why I am not going to give up on them. I am planning to make "October" productive and happy. I haven't set them yet but I am trying to plan best as much as possible.

"There are dreamers and there are planners; the planners make their dreams come true." ~Edwin Louis Cole

Today's blog is taken from sis @LeonaReed questions series article. I found this questions really interesting and I'm going to answer few questions quickly ๐Ÿ‘‡

Have You Ever Fallen Off A Bike ?

Falling from bike indeed dangerous incident for human. It can cause of injuries to human body. I always pray for everyone's protection when I am on travel. I am always careful about riding the vehicle. No matter I am ride two-wheeler or four-wheeler I assure protection and safety of all human being. I want share about some experiences of my life that pop up in my mind as I read this question from questionaire.

Mom shared that I started to hold motorbike handles when I was almost one year old. Mom and dad went to Grandma's home and I was sitting in front of the bike before Dad. On the way someone called my parents that your kids had fallen on the road. Mom told that I was safe and sound on the road. Perhaps it was the first time when I fallen from the bike.

Have You Ever Appeared On TV ?

Most of us wanted to appear on TV because we want to popular and appreciated by the whole world. Actually being sports science student I appeared lots of time on the TV while participating in Extra-Curricular Activities. Moreover, being confident and brilliant student of college I am recommended to participate on live debates and speeches.

Have You Ever Ride A Horse ?

Honestly speaking horse riding had my heart and I believe it is an amazing activity. I always attracted by horse rider but I didn't get chance to ride on a horse.

Have You Ever Called the Teacher Mom?

Yup!! I had great respect for my teachers and everyone who belong to this profession. You can check below that I save my teacher contact number with the name Mom ๐Ÿ‘‡

Have You Ever Received Valentine's Day Card ?

Awww!! You can say that it's my bad luck that I am beautiful, educated and well mannered girl but I didn't received Valentine's Day Card or any honest or loyal partner. I'm enjoying my life as single. My priority is my career and family now. Perhaps I would have a good partner soon who will send me Valentine's day card on coming Valentine's Day. I wish @TheRandomRewarder could be my Valentine's day because he always make me smile and happy. He put positive vibes and soul in me.

That's all for today's blog my friends and I hope you had enjoyed to read. I would try to answer remaining questions on any other day. I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article.

Please don't forget to like, share comment and subscribe.

12
$ 0.65
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @esmeesmith
+ 8
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting questions :) Fell off a bike to many times. Still have all 10 fingers and toes though ๐Ÿคฃ I've been on TV a few time just in the local news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I still haven't received any valentine's card, since then.๐Ÿ˜†. Anyway all of this questions are indeed interesting to answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have fallen off the bike plenty of times. I feel it's not going to get any easier when we ignore some things around and in rush fall off. Some interesting questions there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't received Valentine's Card from my partner or from my ex-bf before too... I have never fell on a bicycle but I remember my cousins leg was put inside the wheel while it was turning. It makes his skin peel. I felt sad for him that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never fallen from the bike. I'm always being careful on bile๐Ÿ˜…. Also, I have never received a card on Valentine's Day. I hope it happens someday. Sorry about how you fell on bike๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've fallen from a bike many times, both the ones I was riding and the ones I was being carried. But in all these, I never sustained any injury

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh I'm so sorry you fall from bike in so young age but I'm glade you are okay. I like this blog, especially your honest replies to each question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting answers.

Hehe, seems like you are an extrovert as you have the confidence to do speeches in front of audiences.

I wanna do horse riding too but didn't get a chance like you. Now, my parents are planning a trip to the Norther area so will gonna complete my wish soon.

This is the love that you have for your teacher. And, No doubt Teachers are none less than our parents.

Girl, you are doing great. Wish you a lot more success in your wayโค

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have called my Basketball coach, Maam instead of sir.

I haven't used bike, but I have fallen many times from cycle.

Right now I want to enjoy ride of bike plus horse riding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago