This is my first post on read.cash

8 28
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello friends my first time at Read cash I hope all of you are fine and good May Allah all of you you are happy and safe sound with the beauty of nature and may Allah all of you are enjoying with the blessings of God.

Friends I did not now the read cash that is earn money e-platform my friend tell about this application and he also ask me to earn money from this application as a platform which give a lots of money off you and your life become successful and happy because I am a poor parson and I I I am one of the most poor man in my friends and which my friend told me this application this at home he also a poor man hi told me this application and sad earn money from this application so I register in this application and this is my first post only – platform and I hope so this is my first post give me a hope to earn money from this app as a platform I hope I become a rich person from poor person to earn money from this application and I also hope this is the good way to earn money from this application I also told this application told this platform to my friends colleagues and classmates and neighbours and also so it was him to earn money from this application to become a rich person and this is this is done earning platform.

Firstpost on read cash tour place Lahore

Hello guys today we e-will we will talk about the tour places we will talk about the tour place and I told you are one of the most beautiful place of the word which is the best place of tour and this is the one of the most biggest beautiful clearing and dilkash place of the word which is is to workplace Lahore toll place Lahore different people aate Hain Jahan Toba ke liye

BADSHAHI MOSQUE LAHORE

This is badshahi mosque you Lahore this is one of the biggest mosque you in the world this is beautiful charming place for the word this is beautiful mosque you tourist of different countries are are are there two to see this beautiful beautiful mosque you today de 10 is this mosque you is the historical mosque you of the world different peoples are there to see this mosque peoples are aur click pictures photography there this is my phone gallery pic that is click yesterday we we are all friends like 5-6 friends go there to see this mosque you beautiful mosque you and we are also click a photograph photos and photography of this beautiful mosque you this is the the biggest mosque you almost foremost lacks of people a prayer at this place this mosque you have 4 is masjid ke tin Minar Hain Ham jis taraf se bhi in Munnar inmein auron ko dekh le hamen teen hi najar aaenge karyakari ki hai ki Ham jis Tarah se bhi dekhen iske Minar najar aate Hain lekin asal mein is masjid ke charminar Hain. This is one of the most creative place beautiful place of the 🌎

SHAHI QILA LAHORE

This is shahi qila Lahore this is one of the most beautiful place in the world in Lahore this is shakeela this Sahi killer is the the house of shahenshah Aurangzeb Alamgir and other badshah in front of this little small building this is tomb of allama Iqbal allama Iqbal cover h of this tone this is the tomb of allama Iqbal in Lahore many people of different countries different places different cities are go there to see this shakeela and also pray and tilawat of the the tomb of allama Iqbal yesterday we friends all friends 5-6 friends go there to pray at the top of allama Iqbal and also see the shahi qila Lahore in shakeela many different old history Kal things therefore I recommend you all of you that you also go there to see the old historical things and enjoy the beautiful most and shakeela Lahore this is the historical one of the most beautiful places in which histrical badshah live there and this is tourist places

MINAR-E-PAKISTAN LAHORE

This is minare Pakistan Lahore this is also one of the most beautiful place in Lahore Minar e Pakistan tourist different countries different cities go there to say this place beautiful place in evening lights on lights drop on this beautiful Minar and this looks beautiful and capture the scene of our eyes this is very very e long highest Minar different people go there to photography and see this highest Minar

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @mc5punk
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

I really liked what you showed in the pictures, they are very beautiful places.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are u visit LAHORE?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't go, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Visitors are come here for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to go someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Zaihn-Bhatti. First and foremost, I want to say welcome to read.cash and keep on writing. I hope that you will enjoy it here and meet a lot of people. Second, happy new year. 🥳🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for welcome me.. dear yes I'm enjoy here ... Me to my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago